1. C

11pm..11 R35 come out and 'drive'

they are speaking thai in the video!!
  2. C

Power FC + FC Commander

Re: Power FC + FC Commander For Sale i am looking for rb25neo for er34
  3. C

Skyline Gathering 2010?

I'M IN!! no comment, juz wish can be as soon as possible, hahaha.
  4. C

Hks evc 5 (used)

may i know ur location?
  5. C

TAKATA 4point racing safety belt with 3 inch quick release real carbon fiber

can pm me the price for 5 point carbon release takata belt?
  6. C

OMP Design 2

pm me, interested to view the seat. ur number easier.
  7. C

anybody know where 2 get xenon headlight?

that expensive? i can;t see any different gtr and gtt. i had changed mine, it's xenon of course. ---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:01 PM ---------- u want my old one? got little yellow, and will masuk air.
  8. C

door panel

haizz, pity us, i can't get it in malaysia, i bought it in japan finally... wish u good luck bro.
  9. C

DEFI Link BF series EGT Exhaust Temp - Blue

refer this link http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/304593-wts-defi-sensor-harness-visor.html
  10. C

DEFI Link BF series EGT Exhaust Temp - Blue

yeah, the new blue defi is around 900 under warranty, can get it anywhere. but urs is second hand and without sensor, how much u think u can sell? u better show the price then we dun have to waste our time to call u, think u wanna sell high right? juz let us know how much u wanna sell. dun fool...
  11. C

"WANTED" Any R34 GT-R half cut for sale?

yeah, i think so, maybe... i juz see the outlook, it's z tune bodykit. sorry, maybe i've got wrong information. haha. but really they selling a bit expensive.
  12. C

"WANTED" Any R34 GT-R half cut for sale?

i know got one place selling, but a bit expensive, maybe because it is z tune.. interested?
  13. C

door panel

ohh, u mean together with the window glass u wanna sell? how much u sell it together? but honestly, i've been broken 2 times the glass by theif, so, u dun have to worry that if u sell the panel pillar to me will make u can't sell the glass, it's really different things, hehe, plz.. pity on me
  14. C

door panel

ohh:banghead:thankss. kaminari.. can pm me ur phone number?
  15. C

door panel

can fwd me the the website which selling this?
  16. C

door panel

but i dun have a sample for them~~
  17. C

door panel

oh, can pm me ur number? thankss ---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 PM ---------- yeah, mostly it's tapes on the oem panel, mine nismo, that's why they stole it. sighh, dare not to make it again~~ now only wish to find back another oen panel to replace...
  18. C

door panel

yeah, what to do.... too easy to take off
  19. door panel

who got the extra skyline r34 door panel? or know where to get it? i lost my door panel, somebody stole it, which is between the window and the triangle glass.
  20. C

my car broken in by thief again

not yet.... no money to improve now.. but got idea already.

Hope Turbo master and intermediate master can answer my question..Can lah..

How to read this meter..? It's also Autogauge product..!!! If the needle goes till '12', means what bar? 1.2 bar? Or 0.8 bar?Cz the meter count in PSi, not bar..Very peninglah..Please la answer ya..Thanks..Cz my previous boost meter not like this..It was 1,1.5 till 2..This one 10 till 30!!! What the heck?? Where got 30 bar..