1. J

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Headlamp cleaning - the conventional way?

great info.. haha.. i wanna try it too..
  2. J

Seat RECARO Trend

it is good if photo of railing is provided.. :biggrin: interested if it can fit satria..
  3. J

Seat RECARO Trend

do this seat come with railing??
  4. J

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

im looking for FD2R... can pm me some details?? btw this car from Singapore or Japan??
  5. J

halfcut Mivec MD 5sp manual

dude pm me the price... thanks
  6. J

Pro Neo Concept by Works Engineering - Performance products for the Satria Neo

Daniel.. i spot no badeh no badeh but ciu... lalalala
  7. J

Seat Toyota Levin BZR AE111 n Celica

dude pm me ur best price... i want that purple 1...
  8. J

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

dude PM me which yr of Caldina GT4 u have with the price... kindly reply asap..
  9. J

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

Dude.. how we gonna deal?? how bout AP?? pm me for Caldina GT4 and Mark X
  10. J

Toyota Corolla AE101 4AGE 20valve

dude pm me ur price for cash buyer... thanks.. beast price ya.. interested..
  11. J

1995 Toyota Corolla AE101 6sp 7AGE

aiks.. wasted to not even having chance to bargain... anyhow looking for cash buyer or decided to sell do let me know ya.. thanks...
  12. J

1995 Toyota Corolla AE101 6sp 7AGE

bro.. is the car nearby the the area where pic was taken? hmmm interested here... coz im staying nearby... can pm me owner detials so that we can appoint to view the car..
  13. J

[WTS] Toyota Corolla SEG AE101 1800cc 6sp-LSD

bro.. where to view ur car? pm me ur best price.. interested buyer here.
  14. J

Toyota seg ae111 side skirt-japan

dude do u sell the side skirt front cover only? i mean the front edge black cover.
  15. J

[WTS]Ae101 & AE111 Crystal Headlamp(smoke)

bro.. pm me the price for duck tail spoiler for ae111...
  16. J

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

guys... can i get any ae111 4 doors side skirt at reasonable price? advice pls sifus here.. thanks
  17. J

ae110,ae111 side skirt

bro item still available?
  18. J

AE111 4 Door Version Side Skirt

dude do u provide sending to outstation buyer? i mean send by lorry or courier.. im from perak here.. if yes do pm me.. thanks
  19. J

WTS All Japanese cars below market price!!!

dude.. ani toyota harrier?? give me a price list and specs.. n where is ur showroom?? Bump: dude.. ani toyota harrier?? give me a price list and specs.. n where is ur showroom??
  20. J

Projector / CCFL / Angel Eyes / LED Lamps

dude... pm me ur best price for wira's eagle eyes

I have 1 Accord which is 2010 model with 2.0 , since the day when i get this car the sales man and the service center keep on advice me to fill with Ron 97 petrol , so i want to ask is , is it anyone try to fill with Ron95 petrol in this c:driver:ar model before ? any effect ?