1. ahpaul82

Proton Gen2/Persona Workshop Manual

Ohh.. but this course I guess is only focus on the Campro Engine... sorry bro, hijacked to your thread. :driver: PM reply. Yup, this is the link, we should be able to get more response from there. :biggrin:
  2. ahpaul82

What is the course about? Google search end up too many various option... :confused: would you get the workshop manual after done the course? :biggrin:
  3. ahpaul82

I did contact that online seller on Jan2013, and he quoted me USD90 (close to RM300) for Gen2 CPS WorkShop Manual Complete. how much you get quoted from him? I'm actually looking people who willing to share the cost with me. anyone?
  4. ahpaul82

Hwl hi-low adjustable

Friend, no reply?
  5. ahpaul82

{wts}Hyundai shock absorber Gas

PM me front pair and rear pair for 05' Hyundai Accent 1.5L Manual, this is for my sister car. what brand actually? ---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:49 PM ---------- PM me front pair and rear pair for 05' Hyundai Accent 1.5L Manual...
  6. ahpaul82

Hwl hi-low adjustable

PM me the HWL Hi-Low Adjustable suspension for Gen2 CPS. thanks.
  7. ahpaul82

Mugen exchaust

PM me best price, 2.3" inlet?
  8. ahpaul82

[After12] Campro/CPS Engine Performance Upgrade

PM me the SuperStreet Extractor for Gen2 CPS. what sizes is that? 1.8"? 2.0"? thank you.
  9. ahpaul82

Bridgestone Potenza RE001 price

:biggrin: but is it same person? :biggrin:
  10. ahpaul82

off-topic: because your nickname looks familiar in LY.NET forum mah :biggrin:
  11. ahpaul82

kcng and SkYwAlKeR, Both LY.NET kaki? :biggrin:
  12. ahpaul82

Gen 2 CPS Thread

Piston picture tak ada, valve cover opened can ah? :biggrin:
  13. ahpaul82

Sports Brake Rotor

Hi there, May i know what is the your best price for front pair? Car model : 08' Proton Gen2 CPS Manual
  14. ahpaul82

205/55R16 memang made in Thailand ... :biggrin:
  15. ahpaul82

205/50R16 suppose is Made In Japan, unless you are talking 195/55R15, 195/50R15 and 205/55R16 then all these sizes are from tomyamland... :biggrin:
  16. ahpaul82

owners club kancil..

Hey guys, how are you all? i sold my kancil a month ago... :wavey: nice infos that you guys has been share with me, thank you so much. :biggrin:
  17. ahpaul82

Just bought 4pcs last week, Items : Bridgestone Potenza Adrenalin RE001 @ 205/50R16 (Made In Japan) Price: RM345.00 each, including steel valve, installation, balancing + alignment. :) Location: Sg Long.
  18. ahpaul82

~HONDA integra type R DC5R~

Nice pictures ! why no rear shoot and front shoot ? :rolleyes:
  19. ahpaul82

L2 12valve cab

12v head + Carby + 850 engine able to get 58HP ??! any other thing he change ?
  20. ahpaul82

owners club kancil..

i changed mine at RM120 each, not including labour charge. PonG selling RM150 for both side, quite good price what .. :burnout: oh... now only i know you in L2S engine .. :biggrin:

anyone know if myvi can fit 2zzge engine? 1zzfe should be ok for the engine bay but not sure abt 2zzge. anyone know? thx