1. A

Satria GTi Owner Headcount

anyone interested in swaping gsr turbo? check it out http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/218176-gsr-half-cut.html#post2858529
  2. A

GSR Half Cut

im willing to let go some parts seperately too.. - e-manage with ignition harness - EVO3 turbo - EVO Injectors - GSR Exhaust Manifold with ORI TIAL Wastegate - Defi Amber Red Boost Meter with control unit - Custom made Exhaust 3" from Ah Heng Exhaust - Blue screen RSM - Apexi AVCR Boost...
  3. GSR Half Cut

currently in my car(S.GTI) very good condition.. with alot of goodies like management,bigger turbo,bigger injector etc. contact me if u are really interested,then ill list down all the item for u. prefer to swap with original S.GTI 1.8 DOHC engine. selling off my ride,so must well change...
  4. 4G93 Custom Intake Manifold

used item... what u see is what u get.. item location in USJ selling at RM600nego... interested please call/sms 016 225 1185 alvin TQ:burnout:
  5. A

JP Racing Performance

no5, Jalan TS 6/2, Taman Industri Subang, 47510 Subang Jaya. my place is next to Ah Heng Exhaust as i stated earlier. no problem on the discount side,we just need support from u guys. im still looking for gal to change black oil lar..when got then i inform u guys k..:biggrin:
  6. A

JP Racing Performance

thanks dude,will be expecting for ur ride soon... adios!
  7. A

JP Racing Performance

Good day everyone, Just to inform that we are a new workshop located in Subang Jaya USJ next to Ah Heng Exhaust. My another partner is Lee formerly from KSP Sunway,for those who know him will know his capability towards car. We do servicing,modification,transplant and also management tuning...
  8. A

Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

wah...monster still here huh? lol!
  9. A

Is this what PocRoc Mentioned "Fast as long as Safe"?

Mr. blacksamurai, firstly, HAIL TO U!!! I can see you are trying so hard to prove to others that you are a "HOLY SAINT"... well, too bad! Try harder boy... I believe that most of the members here do speed and participate in illegal racing... If im not mistaken, i recalled seeing one black...
  10. A

Is this what PocRoc Mentioned "Fast as long as Safe"?

i agree with what kev-tec posted... everyone's posting seems so bloody holy in ZTH! ITs ZTH MAN! like as for me,i'm telling u guys that i speed most of the time im on the road,too bad,i just like the feeling! dont ask me that have i ever think of other people's safety? honestly answer me every...
  11. A

Satria's Owners unite!!

very long never solo edi lor.. now a dayz play also play with this bunch of car freak only.. if i still solo-ing then no one wanna play with me.. how r u doing unker ray.. very long time never heard from u
  12. A

Satria's Owners unite!!

hi! its been sometime! LoL!! bye bye!
  13. A

cheh..tot u guys gonna be at sri neelas... sorry,cant join u guys..ill be at sri neelas tonight... will try the next time again... sigh...
  14. A

u guys sound likes like having alot of fun during the tt... what a waste i cant turn up.. will try to make it the next time.. webber boy : no monster here lar..slow slow car only zeroed : urs is turbo kit right? cheeers
  15. A

1. Tombstone 2. GTi-R 3. Zeroed 4. Webber BoY 5. Byakuya 6. 7. Mizi - will try to make it 8. Eugene(Webber BoY collegue) sorry guys..cant make it tonight enjoy urself
  16. A

1. Tombstone 2. GTi-R 3. Zeroed 4. Webber BoY 5. Byakuya 6. al_gti (TBC) will try to make it tonight..
  17. A

hi guys.. GTi owner here... using 4g93T with a little mod.. any tt around? im with Pro-Hatch Enthusiasts Club..all satria's owner,nice family to mix with.. feel free to log on to our website www.pro-hatch.net
  18. A

Nowadays everything is $$$$$$$$

money is everything..with money u can have everything,without it,got one very cun girlfren also useless lar..cannot enjoy...
  19. A

Satria's Owners unite!!

its been years since i post here
  20. A

Bimmer E46 CF Interior for sale

nice item... free bump

Hello there,

I'm looking for a workshop that specializes in overhauling Proton cars. Mine's the Satria 1.5. Got any recommendations and the price range for workshops in the Klang Valley? Thank you. :biggrin::biggrin: