1. MaRvyn

Random Exotics Pics 2

The much talk about Aventador in Brunei and Miri.. Brunei supercar 0.1 | GTR + AVENTADOR LP 700-4 - YouTube
  2. MaRvyn

All-New Mazda CX-5 Concept Movie

Is it just me or how come I keep on seeing Hyundai Tucson?
  3. MaRvyn

Basic camshaft installation guide

I'm not a believer of camshaft too myself until I watched this... Megan Fox "Camshafts" - YouTube Anyway, thanks for the informative write-up.
  4. MaRvyn

Random Exotics Pics 2

It will have its own private elevator.
  5. MaRvyn

Up close and personal with the Petronas Syntium Team's Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG GT3

a bit curious here. Can anyone explain what are those red wires going thru the seatbelt in the 3rd pic?? Btw, great post.
  6. MaRvyn

Supercharged 3.5 Toyota V6 will make way into new Exige S in 2012

Re: Supercharged 2.4 Toyota V6 will make way into new Exige S in 2012 Is it just me or it seems longer than the previous model? Front is sick. Rear seems ermm... dont know what to say. I guess they've sort of acknowledged what Hennessey did to their Venom GT was right. Stretched it and it...
  7. MaRvyn

Most powerful Lotus Ever. The Evora GTE

I hope this car would be better coz recently the Evora S got decimated in an 11 cars drag race staged by Motortrend.
  8. MaRvyn

Lamborghini Gallardo LP570-4 Super Trofeo Stradale (Revealed!)

All are good except the GT wing. Too high for a 3D wing. Should lower it.
  9. MaRvyn

Porsche Carrera Cup Asia Race Day action

What, no RWB? *skip*
  10. MaRvyn

Thailand's 999 Motorsports' latest 300bhp Supersport spaceframed racer

Lancer EvoX headlamp... Mazda2 tail light... base car also might be Mazda2?
  11. Random Shot: Miri's most powerful R35 GTR in Tommy Kaira suit

Beasts of a feather flock together... But then again, the red one is a whole lot more nastier.. <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b> <b></b>...
  12. MaRvyn

Random Exotics Pics 2

Beast of the same power flocks together... But then again, the red one is a whole lot more nastier..
  13. MaRvyn

New Lamborghini

I would very much believe its a production model of the Sesto Elemento..
  14. MaRvyn

Random Shot: 2011 Continental GT

You want Bentley? Here's a Wald Bentley Continental GT Black Bison... and its in Miri.
  15. MaRvyn

£3bn golden yacht is world's most expensive

I thought its a businessman from Sarawak? Taib's son maybe?
  16. MaRvyn

Sunday Uphill Breakfast Report: Ulu Yam - Goh Tong Jaya (UY-GTJ) 17 July 2011

I saw something like a radiator coolant overflow reservoir..
  17. MaRvyn

Jaw Dropping Parade Run - Gumball 3000 2011 Part 2

The One-77 colour scheme was brilliant. Could anyone tell whether its a vinyl job or paint job?
  18. MaRvyn

Audi R18 commercial

Aerodynamics at its best?
  19. MaRvyn

Seoul Motor Show 2011

Kia K7 @ Cadenza will indeed give Camry, Accord, Mazda6 and Sonata a very serious nightmare should it be in our market soon. The car looked great!
  20. MaRvyn

Jza80 + bnr34 = ??

The owner must be Justin Bieber... damn...

To all sifus out there,

My car satria neo 1.6 (a) broke down yesterday at a traffic light..when the light turns green, i put the gear Drive n hit the gas..and suddenly....engine losing power then shut off..(malu weh ada amoi kat sebelah..damn)..tried tu turn the engine on but failed..after 30 sec, restart again but then ok, can move..drove straight away to workshop but the mechanic couldnt find the prob (plug, timing belt marker, throtle body checked)...and they ask me to go to proton...