1. H

Chop Shop Item..

Any 6a10 manual halfcut? pls pm, thanks.
  2. H

[WTS] Mitsubishi 6A10 V6 DOHC 24 Valve Manual Halfcut

still available? pm me price and location thanks :D
  3. Honda Civic Stolen In Condo Car park

Guys...my frens car got stolen today at Lagoon Perdana Sunway..anyone have seen the car around please call me ASAP. 017-9000523. Car number - WUU 5108 white civic 2.0 thanks! 2 civic got stolen in the same car park on same day soon will upload the F**ker face up here.
  4. H

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

if i wan to apply for international driving license, how much does it cost?
  5. H

Evo 7 Convert Evo 9!HELP~

bumper(F+R), tail lights, head lamps, rear spoiler, rims. interior wise, door pannel, seat(F+R), gear console, dashboard.
  6. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

interested then call la~==
  7. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

yup~ pls call for serious buyer
  8. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

selling a car is retarded, i guess put the whole forum ppl who sells is a retard!!:hmmmm: who is the moron who reply to an argument date last YEAR OCTOBER!!!:stupid: u have not interest in buying the car, juz drop a statement n create argument with another guy in this tread which is not...
  9. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

OMG!!! :banghead: u r really 1 hell of the retarded wasted sperm ==, nothing else to do and reply last yr's argument!! get a life in reply other places if u wan to have a pleasant conversation with your gay dude!! how on earth u still can survive so on this planet with tat brain, really need to...
  10. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

then u go convert urself~ == pls use common sense abit pls, lazy to reply to low ballers
  11. H

box lancer NA engine swap

there are a few 1.6L engine suitable for conversion, start from 4g92p(proton engine-single cam), 4g92(Mivec-Twin cam), 6a10 V6(heavy engine) or u might consider 4g93 which is 1.8L engine from putra or satria gti or halfcut from japan. wah sky wake up damn early, still got white smoke from you car?
  12. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Pm replied~
  13. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

still available price changed~ serious buyer pls call seldom check this thread
  14. 1.6L stroker kit for 4g15

whole 4g18p engine for sale (excluding ecu, wiring and crank pulley). RM900 pics will b uploaded soon. Dylan-0123188991
  15. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Already best price~ Bump :smile:
  16. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Fully converted juz like evo 9, insurance can b covered as evo 9 already discuss with the insurance agent. No intention to buy pls do not post thx and dun judge with ur common knowledge thx again.
  17. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Juz posting behalf of my fren so the number is not mine hehehe... He wan to have a comfort ride nowdays after been playing with cars so many yrs hahaha so i think he gonna get a continental car next as business usage too
  18. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Basically this car was strip to the max, left only the chasis then wield back all the point same as evo 9, i was looking at the process like the movie clip of audi building a R8. hahahaha...but there aint any cut or joint, only unwield and wield it back. I can say is 95% exactly the same as evo...
  19. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Midnight Bump~
  20. H

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

Yup thx rewlie, not urgent sale anyway so take ur time shop around in ZTH. Bump for Sunday~

HI, could i just throw this question to the public, changed my halfcut gb n now my gear gaiter (the leather that covers the gear console) looks like skin torn from alien queen, coz it's greyish n doesn't match my dashboard at all!!!

was trying 2 look for matching gear gaither (black or brown) will do, but failed 2 get so, anyway, since the existing gaiter is still fairly good, is there any possible way to dye/perm/change the colour of the stupid leather????

fyi, have went 2 several...