ring for ae101 silver top how much
  2. M

Honda Odyssey 1999/2005

how much loan can go???OTR
  3. M

Honda Odyssey 1999/2005

Loan how much????otr???
  4. M

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

looking for os giken twin plate for mazda b8@bpt engine 230mm size.thnks.urgent
  5. M

Chop Shop Item..

i want os giken for mazda b8..do you have it????how much... need asap reply from you./
  6. M

Kaitenaz Racing - ORC & OS GIKEN Race Clutches

do you have os giken super single for mazda bpt engine 230mm
  7. M

New Proton Inspira now available for booking!

For 90k i rather buy used evo6.5 tme...used one but :driver:worthly
  8. M

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

bro how much for mitsubishi 4g94 crank shaft
  9. M

[wts] evo items

best price for the piston evo9
  10. M

ACCORD CF2 H22A TYPE R Half Cut

how much this halfcut cost???
  11. M

Performance Slim Radiator Fan

bro can fit to h22a radiator...suggestion pls
  12. M

ACCORD CF2 H22A TYPE R Half Cut

nice engine...but are you sure this is TYPE R engine due this is sv4 body bro..
  13. M

Wet Blasting

pm me if full engine...h22a
  14. M

turbine A/R 48 GARRETT

pm me best price for that ar48:biggrin::biggrin:
  15. M

Racing Clutch Plate

for h22a pm me best price complete
  16. <WTS> used H22A turbo header

:driver:quote me best price of the turbo header...include all the item mention above?
  17. M

Supercharger 4 u!

for h22a how much bro???:driver::hmmmm:
  18. Laptop BENQ JOYBOOK S31V SERIES

SELLING BEHALF OF MY FRIEND BENQ LAPTOP SPEC HARDDISC 100GB CARD READER BLUETOOTH DVD RW WEBCAM 13.3 ULTRA VIVID USB PORT 4 INTEL CORE DUO PROCESSOR 1.86GHZ 512RAM BATERY CAN LAST ABOUT 1HOUR++ SELLING FAST :adore: RM1.4K NEGO :hmmmm: CALL FOR FAST DEAL ITEM IN KUANTAN UNTIL THIS...
  19. M

mazda/ford parts to let go

pm me for the piston tx3.and condition :adore::adore::adore:
  20. M

some stuffs to clear from the house

bro what the size of the vg30 piston?in it forge piston? pm me best price can fit to mazda b8?:listen:

hey sifus... I was wondering if anyone knew how to modify the Mitsubishi Digital Aircon Panel. It has a button on the top left that show the Outside Temperature. I was wondering if I can tap that sensor or connect the wires to read Water Temp or something like that.

It's a pretty neat and cost effective way to get a reading. The Outside Temp sensor is never accurate anyway, cuz its under the hood.

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Cheers,

Rakuen