1. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello....Ranger 2015 Open For Booking Interested do call me up at 0172392780
  2. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

hello.... 2015 Open For Booking Interested do call me up at 0172392780
  3. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello... Ford Ranger 2015 Open For Booking Call Steven 0172392780
  4. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello.... Good morning.... Ford Ranger 2015 Open For Booking Call Steven Yong 0172392780
  5. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

hello..... 2015 open for booking
  6. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

hello.....
  7. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello.....
  8. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

hello... To all ford EcoBoost lover.. 2014 year make now offering ZERO down payment... And enjoy the 2014 offer before the price increase... Do call up Steven YONG 0172392780. Thank you
  9. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello.... To all Ranger lover... 2014 year make is limited now and enjoy the cash rebate of rmxxxx.00.. Only left silver and black do hurry up Call Steven Yong 0172392780..
  10. steven7810

Ford Ranger

2015 Open For Booking.... Call Steven Yong 0172392780
  11. steven7810

Ford Ranger

Hello... Good morning... Guys.... Just a information for you all... The Ranger 2015 year make.. Price will increase 1% to 1.5% ... So if interested in Ranger please make action now and look the old price for the 2014 stock and is limited .... Thank you.... Do call Steven Yong 0172392780.
  12. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

morning...bro... EcoBoost now offering rm84000.00 on the road 2014 year made... Monthly rm950.00 Call Steven 0172392780... Tq
  13. Ford EcoSport

Ford EcoSport Trend and Titanium Engine. : 1.5 Litre Ti-VCT Multipoint Fuel Injection 4 cylinder Transmission : 6 Speed PowerShift Auto Max Power. : 110ps @ 6300rpm Max Torque. : 142Nm @ 4400rpm Safety : ABS,EBA,EBD,ESP,TCS and HLA...
  14. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello... Good day to all... All driver... Ford Ranger... Offering low down payment Interested call Steven Yong at 0172392780. Thank you...
  15. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

hello.... Guys and girls... Dad and mom.... If you looking at small compact car this is the choice Ford EcoBoost .. Please refer to the spec tat I write early.... zero down payment. Interested call Steven YONG at 0172392780. Thank you
  16. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello.... Good morning... Guys....
  17. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello.... Good morning.... Ford Ranger 3.2 Diesel turbo auto (non Wildtrak) Rm108488.00 Ready stock...call Steven YONG at 0172392780. Thank you..
  18. steven7810

Ford Ranger

hello... Call to know more the offer.. Steven 0172392780
  19. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

hello.... Any one... Great offer... Call up to know more...thank you... 0172392780 Steven ....
  20. steven7810

Ford Fiesta EcoBoost

good morning.... November 2014 ....... Great offer offer.... Call Steven to know more the great offer.... Call Steven 0172392780 Thank you.....

hey all,
is it wise to get a short shift gear for a gsr turbo? coz i sat in a friends 4g93p and he had short shift....kinda cool oso when i tested it.he says the shifting of gear is smoother and faster lor.....is it recommendable for gsr?? or do we have to change the gearbox too?? but some says with the original gsr gear box u can drag longer?? not sure about this...anyone...help me clarify...thanks