1. D

An experience with Seoulful Racing

i bought from both website before. so far, i am very satisfied with their service. my item always arrives and its brand new. My expectation is only that :P
  2. D

Just discovered this club

Jackson welcome to HCC. My advice to you is get a Tuscani! 03-09 model
  3. D

Custom Exhaust for Tuscani 03

@marcus bro, yurs is new or used? @alex yo alex. will drop you a call =)
  4. D

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

wassup everybody!! welcome outcast & east coupe. Do join us in facebook as well. hyundai coupe club malaysia. is much more convenient to check for club updates over there
  5. D

Tuscani for Sale!

James, wats the status? sold dy ar?
  6. Custom Exhaust for Tuscani 03

Happy new year everyone! My exhaust bocor dy.. so looking for some custom exhaust, to upgrade my current one with performance boost. Anyone got any good contact or recommendation? If price is reasonable, I might just go for header + exhaust together. I am still considering whether to...
  7. D

[WTS] Hyundai Coupe Fx SuperStreet (NEW)

bro, I did not receive any pm from you. can resend? thanks
  8. D

Full Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold

bro can give me price quotation for tuscani 03 stainless steel header and exhaust?
  9. D

[WTS] Hyundai Coupe Fx SuperStreet (NEW)

bro, your bodykit, custom made or import from korea? got coupe 03 model? the pic is 07 model
  10. D

Tuscani for Sale!

Come on man, for real?
  11. D

TT Session

sry guys, i will have to pass. as i am bz on every fri night.
  12. D

TT Session

why must it always be friday?
  13. D

TT Session

After TT night.. everyone went silent -.-
  14. D

TT Session

i manage to get a hold of alex tai (black tuscani) he says he is busy on friday but will try to make time cause his sister is getting married on sat. we will join us for awhile if time permits.
  15. D

TT Session

i vote for alam suria
  16. D

TT Session

adoi, i have some urgent stuff going on on 29th night i might be late, very late. 11pm perhaps for me... you guys go ahead 1st, i join later
  17. D

Air con compressor

hehe.. i am noob too
  18. D

Air con compressor

hey mgbk, the glenmarie one is hyundai warehouse. not mechanic. As for cheras, alex is our friend. you can arrange everything with him. If he come TT on 29th, you can order with him. I will be ordering some parts from him too :) and i dun have any good aircond shop to reco. i change my...
  19. D

TT Session

Lets confirm on 29th night. A lot of members prefer it on Friday. For the chop shop convoy we can always go another time. Lets discuss about it on 29th TT session. @Ken, Lets go Aman Suria la. That place have been our spot for quite some time. We can always drive down the road for more...
  20. D

TT Session

@marsboy, i like ioi boulevard a lot! but parking might be limited. unless we park inside. besides that, bandar puteri (bumbu bali & etc) also have very limited car park.... basically almost impossible to get especially when we are showing up with at least 5 to 10 cars @sandra lets try to get...

I was there in the Restaurant opposite Summit , near the Shell
Parked my car there , then about 50 meters away ,
Could not sit outside because of Rain , so no chance to see the car
Lucky i set my radiostar vibration level to sensitive
As soon as i got to my car , one fella was running with his motorbike.
Thank god got shock sensors to detect em when he was trying to break in
Just for my Autogauge Defi look alike ka ?
Radiostar u rock.. guys better get any alarm that got shock sensor.. feel safer