1. 350Z 6 speeds Manual tranmision complete

Any 1 who interested to convert 350Z from Auto to manual, this is only a chance to make covertion. 6 speeds manual complete: Odo Meter, 6 speeds gearbox, clutch and flywheel, clutch pump, pedal, long drive shaft, Installation labor. pay only apon completed installation work...
  2. B

Suspension kit for Nissan Cars

where do this stuf made from? does the qualiti can stand drift? any lower price? TQ
  3. B

[WTS] INFINITE Intercooler

where do tis intercooler made from?thailand or taiwan does it quality better then GTR RB26 stock intercooler? what car does it fit in? location? thanx
  4. B

Autolite Spark Plugs for Sale !

tis plug available for nissan? platinum pro? i c those only selling at $90 for the 1 u mentioned. but i cant found for nissan car, so do u have it?
  5. B

99'Nissan Sentra B14 NeoVVL 4sales,Urgent!

In KL /Puchong/ Penang Y u askin this question? wat is ur matter?
  6. B

99'Nissan Sentra B14 NeoVVL 4sales,Urgent!

I dun dare to screw V-Tec............. But dun mind try screw NUT He.He.He.....:burnout:
  7. B

Number Plate For Sale

Bro Pls quote me ur best price, who can arrange change de number for me,if can without inspection arrangement thanx
  8. B

intake & turbo manifold, camber kits cam pulley

pls send it to me tooo.... thanx
  9. B

Saluite....Everybody.....New bee14ve in play

sori guys ....i dun get wat u mean...?
  10. R33 RB25DET Manual & Real axel Lsd available

Tip top condition R33 RB25DET manual trany 4pot caliper Blitz air filter, earth cable & etc optional real axel disk brake & LSD difrencial If interested Please feel no hassle to contact me at 0164538739 Thank you Picture comming soon watch out
  11. B

K2000 Magic-Chip Review

so incredible...? does it a credit card or what pyramid games
  12. B

WTA: Things to check while getting a 180sx

That real good...im not even keptable to this knowleadge. Wish you can find a good buy car must be a S13/Silvia Nissan
  13. B

Thanks seniors.......... Your input are always wellcome
  14. B

Sorry,Im nearly 4got to intro myself. Im bee14ve mainly a NISSAN supporter is no because it .......but it......! I have drive almost every japanese brand make.... In de end i stil prefer NISSAN Im a outgoing, adventured, socialize, friendly willing to listen to any1 commend and advise. Im...
  15. B

WTA: Things to check while getting a 180sx

start engine and turn on air-cond.......... wats a question i dun kno reply sori
  16. B

sepang track day [29 30 dec 2007]

Bro Sori to cut in.... I oso wish to kno wat de charges for tat day if available?
  17. B

Ori factory tune 280ps 2lit SR20VET NEOVVL Halfcut Now in Msia

Now 4 in msia and 3 have all sold. 1 unit left, for sales at best price
  18. B

MOTEC vs HKS EVC V

Motec M800 almost any car = $xx,xxx> HKS FCon V-Pro Japanese High End = $x,xxx> they are all Hi-End stand alone ECU to compare with others In fact u have to find a good programer
  19. B

Good&Bad Idea Bout HKS FCon VPro Wellcome

What best susgestion u can give to most of the user?
  20. Good&Bad Idea Bout HKS FCon VPro Wellcome

1)Monopoly ECU-Good 2)Expensive-Bad 3) 4) 5)

Finland is home to some of the world’s best rallying drivers with Tommi Makinen, Juha Kankkunen and Rauno Altonen, Marcus Gronholm, Mikko Hirvonen, Ari Vatanen and now Kimi Raikkonen laying claim to the phrase, ‘The Flying Finn.’

Nonetheless, even Finland’s finest have to begin somewhere and local rallies seem to be the best stepping stone. Here’s a compilation video over 10 minutes of nothing but pure rallying...