1. T

HCR32 fully convert to R32GTR in running condition, engine RB26DETT stock.

huhu..legend TT be4..now legend GTR32..afterwards sure GTR35..
  2. T

fitting a 235/40/18 into 18x9.5 rim

damnn..my seiifoo is using 9.5jj too...what rims bro? i believe not at ur atos!!! btw i'm using 9.5jj but on 225/40/18..as what others said..its stretched!
  3. T

Suzuki Cappuccino EA11R

super nice..fre bump!!!
  4. T

2013 Satria Neo R3 convert to rear wheel drive

wah..KP71 aka Starlet Kambing..plonk in 4AGZE Supercharge..n the world is urs!!!:biggrin:
  5. T

Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

new or used 2.0 below 100k??? :idea: new a. Forte b. Inspira used a. Perdana v6 b. Civic fd 2011 b. Accord 2.0 2009 else...???
  6. T

Toyota Supra A70 2JZ-GTE

how many horsie release?? bump!!
  7. T

List of Exempted Vehicles by JPJ

seems like only Mazda not in the list.........
  8. T

Inspira 2.0 vs peugeot 408

Suprima R maybe???
  9. T

Inspira 2.0 vs peugeot 408

for me..inspira is much worth it..spape part and heaven world is all pnp accessories from evo x/lancer gt..more fun car to play around and a very up to date looking!
  10. T

Mitsubishi Evo 8

how much loan can go? super nice evo..free bump!!!
  11. T

Toyota Supra 2JZ 3.0 - Show room condition

super stock!! free bump for a legend!!!
  12. T

evo x meter

pm best price bro..where ur location?
  13. T

DIY engine bay detailing

kudos :adore::adore:
  14. T

Nissan Fairlady Z 300ZX

plus the white saga too...:proud:
  15. T

Nissan GTR Malaysia almost kills us VIDEO

if this really happen..no difference between a bunch of MAT REMPIT... cos in this case they r just using GTRSs!!!! mindset?? same level!!:rofl:
  16. T

Perdana Evo 3 For Sale

Car Sold edi..thx to buyer n zth:itsme:
  17. T

AMS Alpha 10 GT-R For Sale

Left hand drive...:thrasher:
  18. T

Proton Perdana (M) V6 Twin Turbo

at last seiifoo selling car..heard edi throw d/payment on evo 8 ehh???:biggrin:
  19. T

Perdana Evo 3 For Sale

yup..In Open Category: 1st place goes to 6A13TT..so powerfull. 3rd is Subaru Ver.4

Hey guys..
i'd like to ask how come my car max out around 150+ km/h only..
while other ppl can go 170+
my car seems to be reving high but the speed doesnt increase...
my friend told me need to remove something then only can max out the speed..
he said proton put it in so that u cannot go fast...
issit the plastic thing that when u press on the accelerator below that..?
or issit something inside the engine that needs to be removed?