1. affiq

2010/2013 FD2R for sale

bumb.
  2. affiq

2010/2013 FD2R for sale

price revised..
  3. affiq

2010/2013 FD2R for sale

thanks bro... again...price is highly negotiable.. so dont be shy to contact me with realistic offers...
  4. 2010/2013 FD2R for sale

[SOLD]2010/2013 FD2R for sale honda civic FD2 type r (not converted) 2010 registered 2013 facelift model direct owner millage is 55k nice plate number afew performance parts..here is the list Front genuine Feel’s front bumper Feel’s design cf side air duct Feel’s design front...
  5. affiq

Fd2r for sale

Decided not to sell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  6. affiq

Fd2r for sale

updated
  7. affiq

Fd2r for sale

price can be nego-ed...will find out max loan tomorrow..
  8. affiq

Fd2r for sale

alamak..forgot to put down.. hondata flash pro....sorry2..thanks for noticing...
  9. affiq

Fd2r for sale

thanks bro..
  10. Fd2r for sale

letting go of my sayang... honda civic FD2 type r (not converted) 2010 registered 2013 facelift model direct owner afew performance parts..here is the list u'll get the ever famous k20a engine buddyclub N+ cams (bought new) supertech valvespring and retainers (bought new) K&N...
  11. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

Ep3 bump.
  12. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

Ep3 bump
  13. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

bum.p
  14. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

Thanks mate..but still no buyer..haha
  15. affiq

Race Spec Iswara

F.y.i, the clubman race series is still on... U can go to www.johorcircuit.co.my for more info
  16. affiq

Honda Civic EP3 Type R

Bump. Helping a friend out..lol
  17. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

Bump. And..no test drive unless deposite is given...thanks to friends and one dumb ass!
  18. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

car is still up for grabs...nego for serious buyer...
  19. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

Lol....since when i became the sultan? Hahaha thanks
  20. affiq

ep3 type r for sale

just to add.. front absorbers are being sent for servicing at F tuned motorsports. new front and rear brake pads front and rear discs has just been skimed tegiwa shifter bushes has been installed and a pair of new head lights which i bought b4 planning on selling