3. S

323F B6T for SALE!

BUMP! BUMP! :biggrin:
  4. S

323F B6T for SALE!

BUMP! UP UP!:biggrin::wavey:
  5. S

USER tycoaccs Is a scammer or No good seller

No wonder can use subaru..here cheat..there cheat..everywhere cheat cheat..y must cheat ppl ah? Only way to get rich ah? Or if don't cheat for a day, u'll get a heart attack or die? Cheat=sedative is it? Karmaaaaaaaa conmannsss..karmaaaa..
  6. S

Attention! Conman!

Pity u bro. Me from kuching. Kena con 2-3 times already. What to do. Cannot COD. Online purchasing is a real risk for us in the east m'sia. But sometimes just cannot resist the parts/accs. So i sometimes take few days/weeks before purchasing just to get more info/comments/confident regarding the...
  7. S

USER tycoaccs Is a scammer or No good seller

Bro, like us in sarawak & sabah how to COD if item in west m'sia. :confused: :proud: For parts/accs that are expensive or hard to find ofcourse our alternative is the internet. Hehe. Like me already kena cheat 2-3 times already. Already know the consequences of purchasing from internet. Even...
  8. S

323F B6T for SALE!

Wow! another super mod! Tq2! :biggrin::biggrin: BUMP! BUMP!
  9. S

323F B6T for SALE!

Bring! Up! My! Post!
  10. S

323F B6T for SALE!

:biggrin::biggrin: BUMP! BUMP!
  11. S

323F B6T for SALE!

Sorry super mod. Put it already. Thanks
  12. S

323F B6T for SALE!

BUMP! Update! Pics sent. :biggrin::idea:
  13. S

323F B6T for SALE!

BUMP! ALL PM REPLIED! Pics and latest specs sent! CAR STILL UP FOR SALE!
  14. S

twin solex carbie 40series..

Bro, throttle linkage, manifold takde ke?
  15. S

Toyota Supercharger for SALE!!

Bring Up My SUPERCHARGER!! :biggrin: :burnout:
  16. S

Bro. Check your PM.
  17. S

Bring! Up! My! Post! SMS me for more information. I'll mail the pictures of the SC12 and SC installed on 4G15P and 4G93.
  18. S

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

FTzone good seller. Bought some stuff from him in lelong. Fast and reliable.
  19. S

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

WHAT?! THE SARD FUEL REGULATOR IS A FAKE?! F*&*iNG B*&T9RD!! Told me that it's original one. Luckily i'm far away. If i'm in west m'sia i'll look for u man!! I'll take it out tonite b4 something happen. But for sure if i find you better be careful man. I don't care if it's even RM1!! CHEATERS...
  20. S

Greddy Profec B Boost Controller for sale

Bro, your's is the Profec B spec 1 black colour or transparent blue? or your's is the spec 2?