1. Golf Gti Mk6 / Audi TFSI Intake Manifold

Hi Zthian, I have bought a spare intake manifold that is suitable for VW MK6 or Audi TFSI engines. Stock plug and play item, not upgrade. Please text me for more details. Thanks a million.
  2. Torco SR-1 5w 40

Hi to all, Moving out sale. Limited stock. Torco SR-1 5w 30. RM 40 a bottle until stock last... dont waste this opportunity
  3. Porsche BBK

Hi all ZTHian, I have a set of Porsche 18Z bbk from a Cayenne Turbo. brake pads ard 40% suitable for most cars but brackets need to be customized Min 18inch to clear the brakes A foot long caliper :love: TQVM 017-846 5666
  4. WEDSPORT Sa90

Hi all ZTHian, I have a set of rims for sale. Wedsport SA90 Bronze Made In Japan Come With Rims Cap Original 17x8.0 +35 5xPCD 114.3 TQVM 017-846 5666
  5. Greddy Gauges for sale

Hi to all ZTHian I have 3 units of greddy gauges for sale, comes with all sensors. Pls call me or text me if u r interested. TQVM. 017-846-5666
  6. Golf MK6 R20 rear light

Hi there, I have a set of original R20 Mk6 Rear light for sale. Pls contact me for detail 012-627 3286 Fei Lo
  7. Msd 6al

Hi All, I have a MSD 6AL for sale. Comes with 8000 RPM moodule. Thank you.
  8. HIGH PERFORMANCE CAMSHAFT set

Hi All, I have a set of BC 304 camshaft + omni power valve spring + titanium retainers for sale. Sale in complete set. For Honda B series Thank you.
  9. EF 4 door for sale

Hi there, plan to sell of my EF... if interested,pls call me for detail
  10. B-Series stuffs for sale

Hi All, I have few B series goodies for sale, planned to retire.. hahahha Works Engineering Fuel Rail *new* Works Engineering 70mm TB *new* BC 304 camshaft(jun copy) *used*minor scretch on the cams Omni Power VS & Retainers *used* MSD 6al *used* Nology plug cables *used* Ferrea...
  11. Spoon Flywheel + Exedy Pressure Plate

Dear All, I have 1 set of Spoon flywheel + Exedy pressure plate for honda Bseries I dun have the photo with me. Inquire pls PM me Location @ KL Thank you
  12. EG adjustable coilovers

Hi All... I have a set of adjustable coilovers for sale hi low, pillow ball mount, stroke adjust for EG Brand : Toser from taiwan
  13. Performance Parts For Sale

Hi All, I have a list of performance parts for sale in a very gd price, Item as below : 1. Sard fuel regulator STD - RM 310.00 2. Sard fuel regulator TypeRJ - RM 550.00 3. Walbro 255L with filter and connector - RM 335.00 4. TRUST AIRNIX universal air filter 3" - RM 280.00
  14. SSR type X

Hi All, I have 1 set of SSR type X for sale: colour : Grey Offset : 42 Pcd : 100 4 hole Perfect for honda civic eg or ek... thank you
  15. Custome Intake Manifold(B-Series)

Hi All, I have 1 set of +Super 90 Custome Intake +Super 90 80mm TB +Works Engineering fuel rail for sale... it comes in a package....... thank you
  16. 80MM TB for Mitsubishi

Hi All, i have 1 80MM TB from a nissan ready to be fitted to mitsubishi intake..... ready with modified TPS..... Thank you
  17. Bride EXAS III~Original~

Dear All, i have 1 PC of bride Exas III for sale.... BLUE colour (I dont think immitaitions has blue) original, my fren get it back from japan... with Z33 railing original bride... NEGO till SOLD
  18. EXEDY HYPER SINGLE~for B-Series~

Hi all, I have 1 set of Exedy Hper Single for sale... its brand new.... price to sell is Rm2600.00 Nett..... Suitable for B16A , B16B , B18C thanks... Please contact Super Fei Lo 012-314 6000 Clover 012-2036370
  19. 17' works equip

Hi All, i have 1 set 4 pcs of WORKS EQUIP rim for sale... its in decent condition..... Offset 40 17 Inch 7 jj Price is RM1200.00 HIGHLY NEGO Pls offer me price if u r interested.. thank you
  20. OS Giken Twin Plate For Evo 4 5 6

Hi all, I have 1 set of twin plate for evo 456 from OS giken. i plan to sell for RM3500.00 nego till sold... pls offer me price if u r interested.. thank you

hello... anybody can help me to decide which car is good... i want to buy whether proton satria 1.3 or mazda astina 1.6 1992....?