1. S

Hondarian Head Count - Episode II (2007)

samkolz/samkol/EJ7/jb/[email protected]
  2. S

Hondarian Head Count - Episode II (2007)

samkolz / sam / EJ7 / JB / [email protected]
  3. S

Advice for new tyre and use Sport Rim

hi all, i'm planning to change my tyres. currently i'm using yokohama aspec-db. 195/55 15inch. but planning to get a set of bridgestone potenza GIII. is it ok? actually i'm looking for tyre that are quite. is there any other brands? pls guys. thx
  4. S

KONI Shock and spring for eg/dc for sale

i got Koni absorber for EK. selling for RM1000 c/w Kimex coil spring.
  5. S

tyre shop?

Guys, need y'all opinion pls. i got an offer for a brand new set of enkei rp01 15" selling for RM850. what y'll think of it? i'm planning to take it.
  6. S

For those who convert to 99'spec (EK 4 doors)

how much? i'm currently using Koni abs with ori spring. but was thinking to standard kan balik my car la. baby on board la.
  7. S

Which tyre is good for Malaysian weather?

any body here have been using dunlop le mans LM901 or 701? is it ok? what about yokohama A539?
  8. S

Which tyre is good for Malaysian weather?

bridgestone potenza RE711 i've using these tyres 4 the past 3 years now grip 4 dry and wet condition quite ok price reasonable sum more

hey all sifu,

I plan to install emanage into my 6A12TT engine.... can anyone advise how the performance that punch out from it?? and do it got any problem after install it?

plz advise..... tq:help: