1. A

[WTS] Searching for Brand New, Second Hand, Unregistered or Recon car

Make:toyota Model:wish Transmission: Year:2005 above Budget Price:less 100k otr with roadtax/reg Down payment:15k Color:any Spec: 1.8 (wald / AEROSPORT / x-spec) Any other additional information’s: unreg or used with milage under 40k.. any free gift ?
  2. A

AE101 Corolla SEG Wagon Touring Spec 20V

hi tt, pm me best price..thx!
  3. A

EXEDY Racing Clutch

4age 16 valve 8-1/2 inch set
  4. A

Ttt @usj9 - 5/11/2010

insyallah, nak join
  5. A

C-tech Chassis Tuners Stabilizer Bars

ae92 Rear Anti-roll Bar / rear lower arm bar?
  6. A

4age 16v nontvis engine & parts for sale

interested on these item: 4. 4age 16v aircond compressor=rm180 6. 4age 16v alternator=rm180 8. 4age 16v distributor=rm130 9. 4age 16v power steering pump=rm80 how the condition? no leaking? btw can u pm me the best price?
  7. A

looking for toyota celica ta22 1978

try this link TOYOTA CELICA TA-22 1.6i M LEVIN Twin Cam engine - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
  8. A

Toyota vios warranty

you should check the car service record.... Does the previous owner do all the major & compulsory service of engine/gearbox/a/cond/wab....toyota always can "pusing" back when it comes to warranty... if you check the manual & service book its clearly state that you have to service the vehicle...
  9. A

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i'm lookin for ae92 burger rear bumper... mine kena rear ended :bawling:
  10. A

any body need toyota stuff??

4age 16v a/c compressor & distributor-4 wire
  11. A

(WTS) 4AGE 16V Distributor Cap

price? warranty?
  12. A

Looking for AE92 hamburger

got many stock ke? ... also want to buy 1... buat stock
  13. A

WTB: distributor 4wire-4age non tvis

pm replied.... thanks
  14. A

looking spare parts?

looking for 4age distributor (4 wire), pls pm me, tqs
  15. WTB: distributor 4wire-4age non tvis

looking for distributor 4 wire for 4age non tvis..tqs in advance
  16. A

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for 4age distributor (4 wire)
  17. A

Chop Shop Item..

ae92 part looking for this part : ae92 distributor (4 wire), ae92 frt tems s/absorber
  18. A

Wtb - (tems) s/absorber ae92 levin hello all... i'm looking for ae92 levin frt s/absorber (TEMS).. if possible pls PM me, thanks in advance
  19. A

ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery my ride-
  20. A

Toyota Advanza Suspension

improve Propex sport performance absorber (nitrogen gas filled)..i think around rm 500 can get or try apm- less than rm500 other side

Morning all. Please keep on a look out for black SATRIA R3 bearing a number PGG 9876. This baby belong to my good fren Amer Zuhri n has been stolen this morning in subang.Thank you...