1. R

4G93T Club

happy Chinese New Year to all GSRian Bump: happy Chinese New Year to all GSRian
  2. R

4G93T Club

lazarus, jaydee......... tt satu :) Bump: lazarus, jaydee......... tt satu :)
  3. R

4G93T Club

i didnt go ler....... got training at frim kepong that morning, stuck until 12pm. Guys, am going to mt kinabalu this June.. :shades_smile:
  4. R

4G93T Club

you have got a pm :shades_smile:
  5. R

4G93T Club

emptywqllet bro, rgdg seat cleaning tmrw on eh... what time u'll be going??
  6. R

4G93T Club

popofufu bro, am thinking of getting it only hehehe but based on yr comment, have to cancel.... my current abs doesnt permit me for 5-6 finger..
  7. R

4G93T Club

guys, wanna ask... front, 16X7JJ,4X114.3,offset35 back, 16X8JJ,4X114.3,offset38 tyre, 50 series spec as per above, can fit into wira or not.. many thanks
  8. R

4G93T Club

so far saturday wud be fine, what time u'r going?? if anything, keep me posted bro..
  9. R

4G93T Club

walletempty bro, what seat do u got ?? gti's is it?? m staying near kota damansara... wanna go do inform, time permitted will flw :)
  10. R

4G93T Club

cohiba bro... interested to know the exact location also ... my seat never clean when i bought it last time... no wonder can feel the 'panas' hehe
  11. R

Enkei Rp01 16 Cheap

pic. to [email protected] bro... rm1k ok or not ?? COD
  12. R

4G93T Club

Ampang oso can... will try to make it then....... mayb Ampang boyz can recommend place that are not crowded and ample parking space.. this time around a lot of kakis will join maaaaaa
  13. R

4G93T Club

how come i oso never saw u....... hehehe i did jumpa yr fren, JD with his fren n gf
  14. R

4G93T Club

lazarus bro.... will try la but no promise that day after sdb, got roadblock at kota damansara after the toll.. luckily am using std car hehe
  15. R

4G93T Club

bro... what really happen to yr car.. ??
  16. R

4G93T Club

bro what time going?? gif me yr hp no.
  17. R

4G93T Club

Jaydee bro..... shah alam office so so only.... no more pussycat doll type of aweks here...... heheh looks like the participants r bz tuning their cars for the event... hopefully i will be there
  18. R

4G93T Club

wei la.... tmrw what time u all going?? will try to make it too......... as a spectator only ........... apa2 kasi koling2
  19. R

4G93T Club

cohiba bro.... am referring to the gsr that wanna compete in the drag battle next month..... of coz not u and lazarus la huhuhu
  20. R

4G93T Club

jaydee, i recognise u ler...... just teasing da both gsr monster hehehe lazarus, if u compete then update here oso... mayb gsr's kaki can lend da moral support

For some unknown reasons, The Sultan allowed the magazine to take an in-depth look on the world most talked about garage throughout all motorheads & enthusiasts. Wheels mag(Issue:?? ) has been allowed to talk with some of the mechanics (that still work) on the Sultan's obsession that has grown uncontrollable & how the big names of automotive players deal with his crazy consumption of automobiles.

Here is some...