1. creamsoda

New Set Genuine Nokia 6300 Complete A.p. Set For Sale

Price reduced to RM600
  2. creamsoda

Idiot Drivers

If i am a police traffic personnel, i will do my job only around uni or college area. just have a look at ss15 metropolitan college area. ppl simply park their cars at the main road. got money can buy car but money cannot buy manners.
  3. creamsoda

VIOS Rams Into Mamak Stall

i wonder which tvnm drives so reckless until rammed into mamak shop...
  4. creamsoda

Reopen BTS or reopen New Track in Klang Valley...

all we need is an affordable circuit
  5. creamsoda

GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

If everyone dare to make a different, well... it is all about the choice If everyone thinks like JINEIL2EN might be as well we pack our bag and migrate somewhere else. we have to believe in ourselves... our vote is precious. even if the party that we vote didnt win, at least, at least dont...
  6. creamsoda

When election come, vote wisely. we have suffered long enough.
  7. creamsoda

Aircon - Warm after long run?

U better check your aircond system dude.
  8. creamsoda

Bring it on.

got this from email...hmmmm..

The message below is from a CID Officer with Polis Diraja Malaysia.

Kindly forward it to your colleagues or friends.

ROAD SAFETY ALERT

A police officer working with a the DARE program has issued this
warning:

If you are driving after...