2. D

WTF your dream car? Look inside

MK5 GTI...year 2005 to 2007...pls PM me if there is any
  3. D

WTF your dream car? Look inside

golf gti. Year 2005 onwards
  4. D

after market lower arm for proton??

yeah..im thinking to change to that too....i want got holes 1..
  5. D

CPS (Cam Profile Switching) vs VVTI vs DVVT

i believe a sedan or coupe will always beat hatch
  6. D

Proton Satria GTI 1.8 GSR Turbo Engine

izzit frm victor?
  7. D

lost a Gti WHV1011

hye peeps.....jz found my satria gti WHV1011 stolen from my basement parking lot in dmsara yesterday 18/12/09 bout 5pm... Lost or found??
  8. D

PS Powersport tuning products

shut those critics who compare PS ia a pasar malam product
  9. D

Hardrace- tpv stabilizer link

any stuff for satria gti?
  10. D

Mivec Semi LSD + Driveshaft

u mean oni the lsd n drive shaft? the small lsd stuff?
  11. D

Sale!sale!sale!

driveshaft still ok?
  12. D

PS Powersport tuning products

In my honest opinion, i've tried PS BRISK SPARKS ENERGIZER and PS BATTERY POWER STABLER. All i can say is instant response and no fuss.... The look is old school but who cares... janji it works....
  13. D

Rear Camber kit and Toe Kit

Re: Rear Chamber kit and Toe Kit Im driving Satria GTi. Wat is the benefits of using this thing. Apart frm better handling?
  14. D

Yr 2000 Satria GTI 1.9L Mivec

Fcuking gorgeous engine bay n car. Im loving it. Shud have waited and bought your car.
  15. D

WTS - Proton Satria Gti 1.8 mivec

Nice car dude, free bump. Btw, what figure for ur whp?
  16. D

Rear Camber kit and Toe Kit

Re: Rear Chamber kit and Toe Kit im very interested...but can i take next month?
  17. D

White smoke!!!

woi bro... tot u duwan to play car anymore...now want evo engine...celaka..haha
  18. D

TEIN coil spring

mau trade?? im using Tein spring
  19. D

Proton Satria R3 Limited Edition Lev #086

I want tis car but it will be insane for me to change from satria gti to r3...

the title juz to attract people...hehhe i juz wanna ask you guys... what to do with my nissan 280z fairlady car... maybe bodykits, performance blablabla... undercar neon.. anything u think that will make my car goes boom!!! here a screen shot of my car.. stock hehe

im at kelantan.. if u guys can help... owh. i wanna noe the pricing of anything u said too... :) thanks for helping in advance...