1. S

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! I'm looking for 1 Pair of Spotlight Carib 99'
  2. S

ON Aircond, RPM Drop!!!

ECU problem, effect idling or not? Bump: My car facing the same problem above, i'm suspect ECU or tps sensor..... i already change iscv and throttle body but the problem is come out...... ** Any idea how to check the tps or setting?
  3. S

WTA 7AGE pro n cons

scottwrx : your car already fast ma.... :)
  4. S

Looking Expert 4AGE 20V Workshop (KEDAH)

have contact number ka?
  5. S

4AGZE Drive Shaft

can get the recond one or not? how much the new one?
  6. S

TPS Adjust!!!

where location of tps? and i found 1 screw at the centre (between 2 and 3 throttle body). What is that?
  7. S

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! I'm looking for complete steering kit for toyota SEG AE111 ......
  8. S

help..my car jerking!!

my friend car also got the same problem(blacktop engine)...... any sifu please help!!!
  9. S

Supercharger 4 u!

How about 4AGE 20V Blacktop ?
  10. S

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Hi, I'm looking for Right Side Mirror (Boleh lipat punya) SEG AE111 1999.
  11. S

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking for Ori side skirt for seg ae111 year 99 - ...
  12. S

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! Looking for : - Carib complete front body kit + side skirt for seg AE111 1996.
  13. S

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! I'm looking for AE111 1996 SEG, Smoke / crystal head lamp..... japan / taiwan
  14. S

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! I'm looking for AE111 1996 (local) original dashboard Complete with console box + meter + arm rest. TQ
  15. S

hi..did anyone sell any types of ae100 crystal headlight??im looking for it..

How about AE111 1996 Taiwan Crystal head lamp, how much the price ?
  16. S

4 Throttle Cleaning

He's a mechanic?
  17. S

4 Throttle Cleaning

I'm stay at Kedah, so i dont know where to find the mech/bengkel for doing this job. That why i want to DIY.
  18. 4 Throttle Cleaning

Hi Guys, I want to know about how to cleaning the Throttle body for 4AGE 20V (Blacktop) ? I'm worried if open the throttle to damage or something happen wif my ITB. Anybody can guide me how to cleaning the throttle body. Thank you.
  19. Dashboard

Anyone can teach me how to change and fix the Levin AE111 dashboard to my corolla 96? I plan to DIY. My engine is already replace with 4AGE 20V (Blacktop). Thank you.

Oil Catch Can Help needed

I have no idea whether my oil catch can is properly connected as it has 3 inlet/outlet. Please refer to the pic. Can someone correct me if this is connected wrongly and where it should be connected to? Please assume that I do not know where the PCV valve is... Thanks!