saturday bump
  2. X

WTS> Honda EK 3 (4 DOORS) 1996

pm replied....
  3. X

WTS> Honda EK 3 (4 DOORS) 1996

i still have...give me your e-mail...i will send over to you
  4. WTS> Honda EK 3 (4 DOORS) 1996

It's time to sell my beloved ride. Been with me for almost 8 years. WEEKEND CAR YES, This B20B can rev like a porn star till 9.5k rpm 2XX HP (dyno chart will provide) 2 DIGIT NUMBER BODY : ORIGINAL EK-3 Mi BODY (JAPAN) BLOCK: B20B (FULLY BALANCED) (ENDORSED BY JPJ) (JPJ...
  5. X

B20 typeR cam, exhaust hw much BHp ?

it is possible....=D
  6. X

WAI HENG EXHAUST service too good already,maybe over good.

i would recommend Jian Hang =D. done my whole exhaust system there
  7. X

Integra TT Session (teggerz

used to be my neighbours car =D but sold edi
  8. X

Help needed on my B20B !!!

at what rpm the vtec is engage?
  9. X

any recommended exhaust shop?

i would recommend u jian hang, batu caves =D
  10. X

Who uses those taiwan alu radiators.. ?

i been using it for 2 years, no problem for me....and it's cheaper =D
  11. X

something wrong??

RM200 - RM250 labour charge if i'm not mistaken =D
  12. X

something wrong??

1-2 3-4 5-R correction =D
  13. X

Where can I "fix" my cracked windscreen?

ChipsAway Website give them a call...they provide mobile service to your place...
  14. X

ies car alarm

my model is GM50M =D price pm
  15. X

ies car alarm

i been using it for about 6 months, so far no problem...my phone will ring if there's a door trigger or power cut
  16. X

Titan suspension

same price brother =D
  17. X

Titan suspension

nope....it's a different person...but i do hope you can find abg sunny back
  18. X

Titan suspension

you will see it with your own eyes....how is manually done...it's like 20 years technology hehe....but don't laugh...it's more accurate than using computer alignment now days...=D i respect them:adore:
  19. X

Titan suspension

haha, i get what u mean....just like me when i first installed my titans....sapu here sapu there...=D
  20. X

Titan suspension

finally bro evan is enjoying it =D

hi all i saw modification of this on bike.
i just wonder if it will work on car's engine

its a thing to let us save fuel, and preserve the low end torque.

see the pic, (plz dun mind it is a 2 stroke, more later)
it menas when the intake is close, there is something like 'reverse flow' of fuel+air
or maybe it means momentum of intake air still comming in
so the reserve actually can hold it (something like the air inside get compressed?)
than when the intake open again it can suck from...