1. Incinerate

Myvi Convert Toyota Passo Trd With Yrv Engine For Sale

car is nice and neat. Doesn't matter how much is the Horse Power :) good luck in your sales
  2. Incinerate

4G93T Club

oh need to modify? no bro, I'm just looking to replace my TD04's actuator cos its damaged. :) so kind of searching for one right now but I only get people whom are selling their TD05's actuator, so was wondering if it's the same.. :)
  3. Incinerate

4G93T Club

ah cool in that case it will be easier to search for a replacement, thanks bro...
  4. Incinerate

4G93T Club

hi sifu(s), I'm trying to find a replacement actuator for my TD04 however tough luck I only found TD05's. Was wondering can it be fitted on the TD04? Just plug and play? kindly enlighten me..thanks :)
  5. Incinerate

Perodua Kancil Convert To L500 Classic

nice car, beautifully done and kept. good luck in your sales. :top:
  6. Incinerate

Thank you Cruise Power Garage..

Alright guys I'm Lizard's friend and here is the problem that I had after the FICD installation. Nothing serious but if you refer to the picture I've attached, I've marked the 2 hose in red which was disconnected from the original location (air intake hose & intake manifold) to fit the FICD...
  7. Incinerate

boost reading at idle

i suspect your throttle body is dirty. try getting it cleaned :burnout:
  8. Incinerate

AE86 FORSALE (treuno)

pls email me the photo: [email protected]
  9. Incinerate

[WTS] Putra 1.8 (M) Meter

SOLD!! Thank you.
  10. Incinerate

PM Sent ! :)
  11. Incinerate

This putra meter is exactly the same with GTi's whereby it has a top speed of 260km/h and rev limit at 9000rpm. The only difference is the fonts and color. :)
  12. Incinerate

This is indeed an original Putra 97 meter. :) Faisal, this Putra meter is exactly the same as GTi meter panel, the only difference is the color. :) Personally I think the fonts on this meter looks much better than GTi's. Call me if you're really interested. :)
  13. [WTS] Putra 1.8 (M) Meter

I've a Putra 1.8M meter for sale. Rare item. Price: RM SOLD Interested pls call 019-2783730, Michael. Thank you. :)
  14. Incinerate

First Drive: 2006 Satria Neo

Good review on the car. Great pictures !! Looks really desireable, cant wait for the OTR review. Looking to get a 1.6 HL but doubting if its good. :)
  15. Incinerate

Proton Satria Gti ( Turbo) For sale 02

clear your PM box dude :)
  16. Incinerate

Car got broken glass just today!

sorry to hear that zero_kool.. btw bryan its useless to have those sensors, by the time you get out your gadgets already a goner, its just pulling and cutting the wires easy task. So just park your car at a really save spot, where the thief would think twice before breaking in :)
  17. Incinerate

WOW! New Forums!

I still rather prefer the old ZTH layout, looks much better than this.
  18. Incinerate

Philip HID 4350k with Imported Balllast

can you post up some pic here? want to see the real colour of the bulbs thanks :)
  19. Incinerate

ex5 converted to 4g63 engine

hahaha.... reading thru the post really makes me laugh, especially the beruang terbang tried so hard to confirm its 4g63 on a bike (ex5) :D