1. laichong

[WTS]Car AirCon Dust Filter-Promotion-Buy 2 Free 1

boss, i would like to order 1 for my Vios'09 (with carbon), can pm dealing method? tq :)
  2. laichong

improve Absorber semi-adjustable

hi, do u have any sport-comfort abosorber for vios'07? thanks :)
  3. laichong

Official Gran Turismo 5 release date set for 24 November

and a set of Logitech G27 driving wheel ^^
  4. laichong

Road Bully BLACK CITY BJW 1037

thats why the Vios Owner is looking for eye witness to support the case. so, if anyone out there had seen this, pls help the guy... we all know how bad the feeling is when u see your car damage like that...:adore:
  5. laichong

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

bro, im looking for Front strut bar for Vios 07/08/09.... can pm me best price COD in kepong ?
  6. laichong

[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

bro, who should i look for if im dropping by your shop?
  7. laichong

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for TRD emblem....pls pm me or sms 0 1 2 - 2 3 3 9 1 6 0 thanks
  8. laichong

Tuffoil ....

Hi Focal Point, personally, i'd been using Tufoil from the past 2 years for my SEG, and now its being sold and trade in for the new VIOS. tufoil really works in my 13years old 4a-fe, smoother the engine and gives more power ~ :) my question is very simple... is it advisable to pour in a bottle...
  9. laichong

Yokohama Parada Spec II... your thoughts?

been using the this tires for 8months, got them in klang for RM150/pcs. good grip in dry condition and predictable direction while fast cornering, wet road sledom drive fast, kiasi ar... hahaha although a bit noisy but with the price and performance, still acceptable lor :)
  10. laichong

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for cheap original Steering Wheel for my AE101, selling off my car and need to take out the MOMO.... any 1 have pls direct sms me @ 012-2339160 laichong. seldom log in ZTH liao... thanks :adore: Bump: looking for cheap original Steering Wheel...
  11. laichong

ORIGINAL ENGLAND & Arsenal Jersey~!!

1 RED "S" Arsenal and 1 WHITE "S" Arsenal SOLD
  12. laichong

TRD Supercharged Camry with 328HP, Awesome...

since some one brought this thread up, i'll share some pics which download last time.... this sport camry looks totally awwwesome~
  13. laichong

1pc White Arsenal "S" Sold to a friend
  14. laichong

sorry bro, i've got only the stated color.... interested on the RED / White color? both also look nice leh~~
  15. laichong

hahaha, takda lar~ but arsenal also can mar... RED & WHITE also, same with toyota color mar :P
  16. ORIGINAL ENGLAND & Arsenal Jersey~!!

[WTS] ORIGINAL ENGLAND & Arsenal Jersey~!! Item(1): Umbro England Soccer Jersey (Home 2008/09) Price: RM118.00 nett Stock Availability : UK size "L" - 3 pcs...
  17. laichong

Any Recommended Detailing Shop near this area?

tumpang thread :p is there any reliable shop in kepong? tq
  18. laichong

[WTA] - How to sell your car?

lol, im still paying for the car loan... still got 3 years... :banghead: every month im paying almost same amount that actually equal to a newer car, thats y thinking to change lor.... newer car save fuel some more... hahaha
  19. laichong

i thought that i can sell the car in higher value if im doing all by myself.... who knows the market not allowed me to do so... hahaha.... well, have to get hold of this lor...
  20. laichong

my friend adviced me trade in the car rather trouble myself going JPJ puspakom etc etc... thanks for the info bro, thats a useful tips.

Hi

Anyone know whats the market price for this pair for bulb?
Philips Bi-Xenon head-lamps D2S 35W 85122
Someone is selling it in HERE
What i duno what price should I offer him
Thank you