1. T

Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

Hi... Im newbee here... where can i find door & door trim for type z around kl & selangor (halfcut condition lah) Since my door kaput, karat & kong edi
  2. T

Hi Where can i find city halfcut ??????Somebody pls help me??
  3. T

TQ abg ..any progress pls let me know ye...im in progress buy z parts lah. wah city monster in the making....jealous giler ahhhh, got any picture to show us??
  4. T

Hikhikhik nvm la.. feel free.. ring me oso , go teh tarik & ronda2.
  5. T

Abang Ryzy. how your fren front conversion?? :itsme: can be done eh?
  6. T

rayzy u got pm
  7. T

hye Im newbee here, possible or not if i wanna change facelift city 96 to 99 type z spec is anybody done it before. TQ

Hi all.. Just need your opinion here. Preferably those with experience in this please...

I bought a disc brake set to fit into my car about a year ago from a seller in this forum. Suppose to fit it in today but I spotted some problem. It is full of rust. The knuckle, the caliper bracket, the rotor shield (that round thing like a shield don't know what is it called). I don't think it is due to me keeping it for one year because I kept it indoors and I bought another set and kept it for the...