1. [Event Coverage] Suzuka Kone Attack @ Kota Samarahan

Our team just covered this event last month, here is the after movie i thought you guys would enjoy. Please subscribe after!
  2. [WTS] Honda S2000, AP1, 04/09

Honda S2000, AP1, 04/09 It sadden me that i have to let go of this amazing car, but bigger commitment coming along. I barely own this car for 1 year. I have been driving it in interval with my other cars. No modification is done on the exterior nor the interior of the car but the leather seat...
  3. Recommended Machine Shop

I need a rebuild a RB25 motor. Could you guys lay down which machine shop is ok in dealing in RB engine in things like reboring the liner & porting the head?
  4. [Tuning] Greddy Profec B Spec II

Hey guys, Just got my boost controller installed and now in the mist of tuning it. Just wondering anyone of you mind to share you setup and experience in tuning this unit on the road or on dyno. Mine is done on road due to inaccessibility to a dyno machine. Driving an ER34 wanting 10psi boost.
  5. HELP. Crashed my R34 GTT

I recently had an accident and damaged frontal and driver side rear of my car. Currently trying to help my repair shop source for parts. Does anyone here has contact or spare dealer or parts provider that stock nissan parts or even more skyline R34 parts. please email me at [email protected]
  6. Bodykit Options for R34 GTT

Guys, i am looking for bodykit parts for R34 GTT.. can anyone give me a contact... interested in east bear or GTR front conversion ( without wide body )
  7. [Help] Searching location of R34 GTT

Need the help of you guys, i am looking for R34 GTT. Please pm me with location or contacts so i can go get one.. = )
  8. Free Hugs

<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vr3x_RRJdd4"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vr3x_RRJdd4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425"...
  9. Question : Engine Size & Compression Calculator

http://www.angelfire.com/fl/procrastination/motor.html Dude, how to use the calculator above. I don't have the information for 4G93P (GTi). Any Sifu can help me with it. I thought i can use it for measuring the gasket i need for turbo charging. Cheers
  10. K20AEK

The Ultimate Ah Beng Equipment. Must Have !

[Video] - The Ultimate Ah Beng Equipment http://www.vroombox.com/
  11. K20AEK

Sky News Finally Got It Right...

Hehehehe..
  12. K20AEK

Fainting Goat

Fainting Goat ADSL Only.
  13. K20AEK

General News : Hurricane Katrina

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/servlet/story/RTGAM.20050902.wworld0902/BNStory/Front Malaysians is damn bastard yeah ... all the country surrounding malaysia is giving USA a hand except us. Shh.
  14. K20AEK

Oh no ... not another room

Noob's Room
  15. K20AEK

That is why...

Childless couple told to try sex A German couple who went to a fertility clinic after eight years of marriage have found out why they are still childless - they weren't having sex. The University Clinic of Lubek said they had never heard of a case like it after examining the couple who went to...
  16. K20AEK

Dude, you just felt your mom

DAMN FURNEE
  17. Honda's version of takumi's AE86

Honda Accord Ae86 Look Alike
  18. K20AEK

Internet help desk

Video
  19. K20AEK

identifyied flying object

IFO
  20. asking about ice stuff

guys, have you heard of ZO woofer ? Audio Quart? or Audio Quartz? please pm me about it. i have no clue where these stuff came from.

The Goodwood Festival of Speed was the stage for the debut of the Mugen CR-Z that has been hyped all over the interwebs but Mugen also brought along another tuned hybrid to the celebration of all things automotively speedy.

Like all good things, it would appear that tuned Mugen hybrids come in pairs as the tuner unveiled the more and track-focused CR-Z Mugen RR concept. As the more aggressive aero suggest...