1. New !!Typhoon Diesel Tuning Box

SElling with brand new Typhoon Diesel Tuning Box ( Commonrail engine ) Car suitable to use > Nissan Navara, Isuzu Dmax I-TeQ, Mitsubishi Triton, TOyota Hilux, Kia Sorento. Features: Proven added power, Can see on Dyno sheet. Plug and Drive 5 minutes only...
  2. where can buy stinger cable

hi guys, where can buy stinger cable 8ga & 4ga........!!!!!! Thx
  3. Water Injection

HI, any one tried before water injection ?........ where can the high pressure pump, not fuel pump... and the nozzle,,,, where can get in malaysia, hm i saw those fan have spray bubble water too but where to get the thing ?.........
  4. Turbo ECU...included 3 item click and see@!

Item(s): Turbo Engine management Package includes: L9 ECU, Map sensor, 3 Injector Price: 1350 Warranty: 3 Day.........( Plug And Play ) Dealing method: COD or Bank IN Location: Pj or shah alam Contact method/details: Jack 0162813107 --- Item(s) conditions: Sure ok lo if not how sell...
  5. RHF4 Is what car turbo ?.....

HI,, regarding this RHF4 turbo.......how much ?...........looking but anyone know this RHF4 specification ? ball bearing or bush ? water cooled and oil ? exhaust turbo inducer diameter ? compressor turbine inducer diameter ?
  6. help this diagram

HI, Anyone can explainthis diagram this it's work ?.....need help help.....i realy cannot imagine how it's work also.......sifu help
  7. Click ME !.Performance Item ,,,NEW !!!! Price can talk

Item(s): Blow off Package includes:Replica Greddy TYpe s Blow off ( Taiwan ) Price:RM 280 Warranty: 6 month from u buy Dealing method:Bank in Or CoD Location:Pj, seksyen 20 infront BHP patrol station Contact method/details: 0162813107 , Jack FREE SHIPPING IN PANUSULAR AREA ONLY ...
  8. Need help on custom head gasket

HI, Can i know where can i get custom head gasket or custom made it .... FOr kenali original engine.Thickness range 1.5mm to 2.0mm Help ya, i'm looking for 2 month edi until now no news...help
  9. SIFU NEED help on Blue Smoke

HI, I'm having a problem is, Alot blue smoke inside the engine, and so smelly around engine, smelly like engine oil plus patrol,........BUt ho......My engine still power....exhaust no colour smoke also.....one kick start engine then run......all look normal...........Help here...
  10. HKS, SSQV Fin

Hi, Someone change HKS sqv blow off fin edi, change it to gold colour sound like how, it's more aggresife ?
  11. Where can bolt on turbo in K.L Or J.B

Hi, where can bolt turbo, in J.B area and K.L area....good price...
  12. Power steering can use ATF ?

Hi, Any one tried use Automatic tranmission fluid on Power steering system, coz now my P.S Fluid dark edi...............hmm........any idea ?........since two can compressed by pump and around 1k plus In PSI.
  13. SAFC NEO IN second gen ECU Kenari

hi, Someone here using SAFC NEO, in your second gen ecu kenari,,,does it work or how..got diagram or not i need it........ and how can i check which one is my ecu ground wire on second gen ecu le for kenari...help help here

Hi all.. Just need your opinion here. Preferably those with experience in this please...

I bought a disc brake set to fit into my car about a year ago from a seller in this forum. Suppose to fit it in today but I spotted some problem. It is full of rust. The knuckle, the caliper bracket, the rotor shield (that round thing like a shield don't know what is it called). I don't think it is due to me keeping it for one year because I kept it indoors and I bought another set and kept it for the...