1. W

Personal loan

Can provide me more details? If running own business can apply?
  2. W

Personal loan

can pm me the details ... interested here... i am a self employed...
  3. W

Personal Loan Blacklist

i am interested too....please mail me the details: [email protected]
  4. W

4AGE 20V Engine bay pics

Will update my Engine Bay too one i finish my transplant ....
  5. W

100% Stainless Steel Extractor

Can pm me the extractor price for 4ag 20v [4-2-1]? kinda looking for one now ...
  6. W

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

I just transplant my 4afe 1.6 (M) to 4ag 1.6 (M) ... how much to do the endorsement at jpj? do i need to bring the car to JPJ ? Thanks ...
  7. W

AE111 4AGE 20V clutch pad n cover

Hai Ivan, This clutch plate can fit my Local SEG 1.6 (M)? What is my 4afe stock size clutch plate compare to this? thanks ...
  8. W

Alliance Personal Loan

this better if can open to non government staff...
  9. W

loan

can pm me the details too? i m from private sector
  10. W

Alliance Personal Loan

so bad...just for gov stuff oni....
  11. W

AE101/AE111/4AGE Extractor 4-2-1

Sunday bump...
  12. AE101/AE111/4AGE Extractor 4-2-1

Model : 4A-GE Stock Extractor Suitable For : Toyota 4A-GE 20V Engine SVT/BT Manufacturer : Taken out from Halfcut Price : RM 150 Remarks : Very nice item, Very RARE items (Fullset included Manifold cover and O2 Sensor) Location : Shah Alam
  13. W

toyota ae100 n ae101 rare oem parts to let go....

can post up some picture?
  14. W

WTS - Blitz, Arospeed, Apexi, Perdana V6 mufflers

icic...i am really interested with it ... but can pm me the best best price? thanks ...
  15. W

WTS - Blitz, Arospeed, Apexi, Perdana V6 mufflers

hai issac, will the Blitz - Straight flow sound too loud?
  16. W

AE100 electrical air cond console

icic....thanks ya ~~
  17. W

various item for ae100 and svt part

Bro...may i know the door glass can fit into local seg? does it tinted? and the plug cable is it still available..thanks ..
  18. W

Toyota Corolla AE111 part for sale

the air filter and the piping you sell as well? interested with it .. hehe
  19. W

4AFE performance parts let go....

still available? mind to sell the exhaust system alone?
  20. W

AE100 electrical air cond console

May i know is it plug & play into local seg? does it need any modification?

HI there all

jz ask u technical questions about the wira se car..im using stock 4g15 manual engine bought my car 4 months old..still brand new....

i wanted to mod to 4G's T engine dun care VR4, GSR or EVO1,2,3.....my questions is if i jz transplant the engine+ecu+wiring(or even +GB) ...do i need to change the radiator+aircond radiator to its own original respective engine?...or can i jz used stock wira radiator&aircond radiator?....

what about the power stereng pump?...aircond...