Search results

1. tz76

Wiring, Cables quality issues

where to get a branded speaker cables?? belstein for example..........anyone know?
  2. tz76

Help how to set TV sound-Clash with radio sound

yeap.....agree with zen....find another TV tuner....supposedly the tv tuner should have more than 2 frequencies to help modulate the sound through the frequencies........... maybe u can go for other brands like clarion tv tuner....u can set any frequencies to enable the tv sound go into your...
  3. tz76

Newbie in ICE. [SQ]

talking abaout SQL amp....does u consider Nakamichi amplifier as a SQL amp? im just a beginner...............:biggrin:
  4. tz76

Kenwood amp 1000w KAC6401 4-channel

bro.....if i bring my sub....can we test the power amp ka? i want to connect it to a 6.5" component and a 12" subwoofer. if u say can test....i'll gladly buy it today.....
  5. tz76

Ralliart Umbrella For Sale

bro....kaler bawah payung tu warna apa...... kasik tunjuk la gambar bawah payung, btg payung dan pemegang....... thanks
  6. tz76

Want To Paint Your Interior?come In

just a feedback review of the product..... i've purchased this product and shocked with the result...... it is easier to applied than using OTTER....furthermore it is fast......just 15 min the item will dry...... thumbs up for the seller.............:adore: p/s to bad only black...
  7. tz76

how much to set up ICE

bro....usually in acc. shop there's a package of audio product. if im not mistaken currently sony have a package of 6" component, HU and 2 channel amplifier and it's cost around rm900 plus. i think it's enough for that budget and really if ur expect much for budget below RM1k it's the best u...
  8. tz76

New MOMO 4 spokes steering

bro.....this steering handle is using leather or PVC...pls clarify? thanks
  9. tz76

17" deep dished PCD 100 with tyres -PIC

swap ok ka? swap ngan rim 16"
  10. Amp..4 chanel, Nakamichi or Rockford