1. S

Kelisa 1.0 GXi (M) 2004

Bro, I sold mine for 15.5k in mudah. Off and on still get phone calls asking for the car. Try there la, big demand for kelisa. Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
  2. S

Any W204 owners here?...

thanks demon! really great info! ---------- Post added at 09:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ---------- my brake pads are really thin now. thought may be can look for after market replacement. rotors are still good at the moment
  3. S

Any W204 owners here?...

may be demon...not many malaysian sellers carry benz after market brakes.
  4. S

Any W204 owners here?...

Hi guys, any ideas for brake pads replacement? or brake kit? About time to change my brake pads...looking for alternatives or upgrade ;)
  5. S

Any W204 owners here?...

hi guys, wondering where you guys send your 204 for service and repair? Do you go back to benz for all these?
  6. evo 1-3 crankshaft

looking for good condition used evo 1-3 crankshaft. Northern region. please contact 012 49289.0.7
  7. S

Federal RSR

any latest price for rsr? know which shop sell in pg or kedah?
  8. S

Federal RSR

any update speed2horizon?
  9. S

Any W204 owners here?...

nice demon,C63 kit looks perfect on the 204.
  10. S

DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

There is 1 very frequent road block infront of tune hotel sepang.
  11. S

Federal RSR

rsr hunt continuesssss!
  12. S

Performance tyres for 15"

haishh...life is difficult after ad07 discontinued. kilang papan now famous for what tyres? :)
  13. S

Performance tyres for 15"

did you try out the kumho? hows it?
  14. S

hankook tyres in Penang

hankook tyre in SP. 016-4181511 / 012-438 1511. Boss is Nam. Just changed new ventus v8 today :)
  15. S

hks silent really silent?

hks hi power is quiet la bro. I just switched from cap ayam to hi power 3". Very quiet. some say even quieter than silent hi power. but when i check the db ratings from hks website, they are almost the same.
  16. S

hankook tyres in Penang

Will be going to the tyre shop within these few days. Looking for the hankook semis too. Will post here if I manage to find.
  17. S

RCA-Ignition.my Track Day 26/9/2010 9am-12noon RM300 only!

ya still driving. end of the year think my car will be ready la...see u in track day again..... need to push car again can call me la...hahaha ---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ---------- ftzone, u guys convoy down the same...
  18. S

RCA-Ignition.my Track Day 26/9/2010 9am-12noon RM300 only!

wei akuma, ur driving verry garang la! nice!:driver:
  19. S

Satria Neo GSR

car in perfect condition! nice!
  20. S

Spy pen / Car camera pen

PMs replied

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/190/3908/640/17.jpg

i'm planning to change it to black colour..currently its like grey colour..n i though can be done maybe by spraying them black?or maybe stick a black sticker?anyone can give opinion.thanks.