1. M

Under Overhead. (North South Highway..) KLIA to Bt 3/KL/Ipoh

Dun get caught .. Keep you RM300 in your pocket .. or better yet, treat me !! wahahha Latest Speed trap at ELITE Hi-way Just installed 1 week ( 17 /07/07). Pix taken today 25/7 Driving from KLIA to Bt 3/KL/Ipoh . SURE kena... coming down sloop, kap chai also more then that 90KM ...eh...
  2. M

Accident @ Tol Alor Star!

So sad i jz got it in my email... whole family 7 ppl dead on the spot... http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/accident2.jpg http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/accident3.jpg http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w228/momoca01/accident5.jpg...
  3. M

Freak storm lashes Penang

Wednesday June 20, 2007 Freak storm lashes Penang PENANG: Unusually strong winds wreaked havoc in Penang and parts of Kedah yesterday, toppling trees, blowing off roofs, capsizing boats and forcing four flights to be diverted from the international airport in Bayan Lepas. The winds...
  4. M

Warning for penang ppl

huh 80km is normal nia wor... somemore is goin up hill
  5. M

Warning for penang ppl

ya... wood, rock etc etc... my fren say somemore got huuuuuu huuuuuuu (ghost) scaryyy!!!!
  6. M

Warning for penang ppl

this morning i pass by gone d... bou tat HID case i hear long time b4 leh... so far din c any jpj take action yet!
  7. M

Warning for penang ppl

if u are penang ppl bcareful when using paya terubong hill road... it happen on me y'terday nite when i fr relau wan goto paya terubong. i was drive around 80km den da road is dark (who live in penang will noe) den suddenly got a brick on the road,i unable do nth jz run over it...BANG!!! lucky...

'(00): What looks to be a nice and clean E63 BMW 6 with an assortment of aesthetics. Namely, the Alpina front add-on and M6 mirrors parked just outside Bangsar Shopping Centre, while sporting a nice single digit Johor plate.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...