1. K

Random Exotics Pics

Great, it was at The Garden hotel (Mercedes). I've seen it too...
  2. K

satria neo, satria GTi, or FTO

Go for Gti. I've tried Neo (my lil brother's one) and its suck. Compare to Putra or Gti 4G93, they are far away better. Satria Neo, all handling and performance are no match to Gti. All Neo can do is to tackle awek. Haha...or perhaps it is more suitable for lady users... :)
  3. K

Honda Accord Euro R CL7 Yr 2003/2007

Nice car. Bump.
  4. K

Alarm Remote Device is Missing (Cobra)

The things is, mine is different a bit from others. I dont have any so called device which look like pen (as your posted pics). Yes i only have the remote, just like Toyota. It is critical important (the remote). Normally, I just press the remote button, the car unlocked, i poke my car key...
  5. K

Alarm Remote Device is Missing (Cobra)

Yeehau86, not the device looks like pen one, this is normal round shape device that you press when you want to unlock you car before entering it. Sorry for my ignorance, i dont know what they call it. (See attachment). Please help. DanZ, yeah, after got married, MiA already. Then bought...
  6. Alarm Remote Device is Missing (Cobra)

Hi all, I need help here. I'm using the cobra alarm system at my Proton Putra. The one like Honda, but mine is code access. Meaning that i have to enter the code before start the car. However, last night, the small alarm was missing, i dont what you call it, but the small device which attached...
  7. K

Honda Civic FD1 1.8

Nice car...nice Rim...
  8. K

One Drop Perfumes by Egyptian Potion :: Grab now @ promo price for only RM36 per box!

Re: One Drop Perfumes by Egyptian Potion :: Grab now @ promo price for only RM36 per I bought 2 boxes few months ago, for me and my wife. Quite disappointed. They claim that the fragrance can last for at 8-12 hours. Well, my experience it never last for even 4 hours. Gosh...
  9. K

neo cps 1.6 or civic ek b16a?

Aiyo bro...not even close la bro...1.6 B16A is faaaaaaarrr better than Cps. Cam(tak)Pro = 110hp CamPro CPS = 125hp 4G93 (Putra or GTi) = 144hp B16A = 167hp See? But i try to be +ve here. I can say that Cps still got more space to improve, it is still new engine.
  10. K

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Greeting prime perdana club... Bro DanZ...still remeber me...haha. We used to have TT at Sri Damansara before, where I drove Putra and you with others drove Perdana Turbo. (Segan aku wei) I seldom online now, very2 busy with all daily task...WTF. I'm also still hunting for perdana (as I once...
  11. K

which is good v6tt or v6ttRS

Wahhh...DanZ Eterna, still kickin' huh?
  12. K

wts rare guess jeans

Can try 1st? w30 is actually my size, but need to try 1st bcoz this one from US. Seldom online, 0193439373. ---------- Post added at 06:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:06 PM ---------- If no try, fast grab at RM3o. Just an offer, u can reply me if we can make a deal...
  13. K

king of pop pass away

The best singer the world ever had. I still have all his songs in my Hp and ipod. RIP.
  14. K

julie hoi, before and after

Like Maria Ozawa...hahahhah :rofl:
  15. K

WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+)

Re: WHAT DO U DO IF U COUGHT THE CAR THEIFT?? IMAGINATION!!! (watch ur word pls)(18+ What a mere word...something tht unnecessary to answer.
  16. K

CPS (Cam Profile Switching) vs VVTI vs DVVT

CPS vs VVTi vs DVVT...? Where is JinKL. I like his answer on this...hehe Bump: Campro CPS is only 125hp meh? I'd thought it has more 140hp as few fellas claimed that it can beat certain 1.8cc car. Vtec, no word necessary. The best in NA cat, far better than the C**pro CPS.
  17. K

Still Looking for Mitsubishi VRG

Rare...havent seen at KL...I saw few time at Johor, probably they are from Spore.
  18. K

ssr type c gold 16'

Unfortunately, offset below than 35....
  19. K

Putra 1.8 (m) -98/99

Holy S**T....bump from the owner... Adj Abs Tein hilo soft hard actually...
  20. K

honda civic type r (fd2) 07/08

Wow...nice car...bump for you....

Hi Guys.. just wanted to ask...

ANyone has cleaned their MAF before? Any preferred methods?

I did mine with contact cleaner and I find my idling is much smoother and FC seems better.

Other guys have recommended to use Alcohol to do it...

SO any other methods?