1. xenith

GT Radial Champiro HPY

Mind sharing us the price?
  2. xenith

Hong Kong roads of the rich has some distinct flavour

There are supercars running around KL with trade plates too...
  3. xenith

E-Cigarette *EXTREME PACK*

Bro, do you do COD? I'm at TTDI, KL.
  4. xenith

Auto Detailer - Malaysia's Premier Car Detailing Studio

What's with the shoes in the second pic? Have to take off shoe before going in?
  5. xenith

Ctech Chasis Tuners

Bro, anything for '02 Kia Spectra?
  6. xenith

Junkfood (USA) Clothing

Bro, do you have this one? JunkFoodClothing.com - Kwik E Mart Thank You Come Again
  7. xenith

T-shirt junkfood

Bro, do you have all the t shirts from website?
  8. xenith

Problems with RON 95

Yeah, there shouldn't be a problem. I can hear the sound.
  9. xenith

Problems with RON 95

Hi everyone... I've got problems when running on RON 95. Previously I used 97 and then switched to 92 when I read owner's manual saying minimum requred 91 until they discontinued it and was filling 97. I tried 95 and then there was knocking at my engine. My engine had no problem running on 92...
  10. xenith

Improve comfort, sport and adjustable suspension

Bro, do you have comfort absorber for Kia Spectra?
  11. xenith

[WTS] Eibach Products

Bro, how much for Kia Spectra springs? Thanx in advance.
  12. xenith

GAB Suspension Authorised dealer

Bro, do you have semi adjustable suspension for '02 CBU Kia Spectra? How much? What other products do you have for this car? Thanx in advance...
  13. xenith

* Special Offer * for Tinted !!!

Bro, what's the specs of the tint for package A & B (titanium silver)? What I mean is the infra red reduction and visible light transmission.
  14. xenith

Plaza GM @ Lorong Haji Taib - Car Lift

No pics or vidoes. you can google it, and there's pictures...
  15. xenith

Plaza GM @ Lorong Haji Taib - Car Lift

Have anyone been to Plaza GM at Lorong Haji Taib/Jln Raja Laut? You enter the parking at the ground floor near the main entrance. At the entrance you will see sliding doors. You wait for a short while and then the door opens and you enter a lift. The lift will automatically take you to the...
  16. xenith

[WTS] Complete Ori EVO 3 Bodykit with Truth Bumper

Ur car looks like a monster... Free bump for u dude...
  17. xenith

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted the famous grey BMW M3 with zerotohundred sticker at the skirting plate no WPU 600 at Padi House/Old Town Cyberjaya last night. Came with red BMW also. There was a guy wearing HPC-ZTH team shirt.
  18. xenith

A legend has arrived

OMG! It's here...!
  19. xenith

Outrunning Mat rempit with normal cars

If rempit tailgating you just slam on the brakes... Hehehe...
  20. xenith

Wiraline? What is that means?

Wah... I've seen R34 design bumper for wira/satria/putra before. This is moving towards the next step...

Hi, i want to ask u sifus whether all car brake hose connector are the same ah? For example, Nissan Caliper hose connector to Wira connector. Pls give advice. Thank you. :D