1. G

Satria Bodypart

Rear mivec bonnet Rear mivec light still have?
  2. G

Toyota Corolla SEG AE100 for sales

really like ur car so much...! u take care the car so so so well....
  3. G

Mythbuster/Does-it-work? Steering wheel column snapping off?

Izso.... One of my good friend recommend me to get after market rm120 bosskit. Until now im using it for 4years. Still ok.....u can see mine if got chance....will upload pic let u see at fb.
  4. G

Proton Putra 2000 (A) for Sale

how much is the best u can offer? mind pm?
  5. G

Proton Waja 1.6 Manual

wad year is this? how many owner? mind to pm me the details?
  6. G

K-SPORT Street Coilover

indeed a nice/good suspension.. see also damn disappointed....old junk car cant fit it in
  7. G

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) franky's TB really freaking big....... 4 toto also lose :biggrin::biggrin:
  8. G

Any Pro-hatch Member? I Wan To Join...

buluz still drove satria?
  9. G

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) 4g13 Carb owner reporting in...... Support SOHC!
  10. G

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

dalingoh change my rocker head,the gasket koyak edi. niama...make my engine bay so dirty with engine oil :mad:
  11. G

Satria 1.3 2003 BODY.

good:rofl::rofl:
  12. G

Alert to all forummers BEWARE!! Scammer

i bought the stuff from there b4. i rather go there to buy.
  13. G

4G13 feels heavy when aircond switched on

bigger compressor is the issue. had alot frenz test it out.nowdays halfcut hard to find for 4g13 ac compressor.
  14. G

Jian Hang Motorsports

Bump! :love: my review after install outlet 2"piping with 18x2 inch long bullet. (after test drive) the feel is really different,no lagging,can rev till 7-8k maintain,still can push further,force coming in on 3k rpm. dunno how to explain the "SYOK". sound also different. can overtake cars...
  15. G

Saga LMST

try out ProRide Heavy Duty absorber
  16. G

Perdana rear disc for sale (PCD 114.3)

Bro include installation cost rm700 - rm800. r u sure with the price?
  17. G

What would you do if you strike Supreme TOTO 6/58

42min? enough for me. spend wisely n do some charity n invest few M on business
  18. G

Great Deals at Kepong

any update?
  19. G

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

4g15block with 1.6storker kits. Fine tuning will archive good result
  20. G

Satria 1.3 2003 BODY.

uik~~ sampai sini eh... :driver::driver:

Hi Guys,
Just wanna share my experience with my mech/workshop with u guys.

on the 06.02.10, i send my car to my workshop to rebuild my engine nearby my apartment,
supposedly yesterday 16.03.10, after 6 bloody weeks i was so happy that i will collect my car,
but at 2 pm, my foreman called me told me to immediately come to the workshop, so i did lor...
guess wat, when i reached there, my left door was like a 'V' shaped.....the stupid foreman can langgar the tiang roadsign......the...