1. E

Racing Clutch Plate

pm me price for b16a tq
  2. E

Shell helix h7

beware of imittation...already caught the factory in IKS somewhere in selangor using this brand...
  3. E

NEW Exedy Racing Clutch (4 puck)

how much for pressure plate only?for vtec b series
  4. E

Spring/absober pro ride new

spring sport for grand livina...pls pm me asap............
  5. E

[WTS]Nissan Grand Livina Bodykit

pm me best price bro....or sms me 0194153551 tq
  6. E

BOT civic SALE ' new parts'

S/STEEL low mount turbo manifold for b16...do u sell separately???pm me da price..
  7. E

EK9 TYPE R Parts For Sale

EK9 RS Dashboard With 99 Climate Control - RM1500 NETT can u pm me this pic???
  8. E

kelisa & kenari bolt on turbo kit (plug n play)

pm me the best price??????
  9. E

Want To Paint Your Interior?come In

bro pm me acc no....sms pun x jawab ni....x mau business ker
  10. E

ABS light on when VTEC open

tq for all replies...
  11. E

For Sale: EK 4 (2 doors) back seats! CHEAP RM200!

bro,item still availble?pm me ur hp no!!serious buyer here...
  12. E

Apexi New Year SALES.......

bro, interested with rsm black and stand. pls contact me or pm me the method of payment...serious buyer here...0194153551
  13. E

why B16A brake not efficiency ?

yeah ...change to performance pad brake...then can look other thing such master pump,big disc etc etc...
  14. E

BR clutch

friend of mine oso got problem using this kind of clucth in b16A...barai habis....
  15. E

(WTB)sv4 accord H22A (MT) half cut

got one sv4 manual halfcut at b.m penang....pls pm me if interested..
  16. E

Many type of used NGK,DENSO iridium spark plug to sell start fromRM70.00per set only.

Re: Many type of used NGK,DENSO iridium spark plug to sell start fromRM70.00per set o any for b16a?iridium?
  17. ABS light on when VTEC open

Hi there ZTH Anyone outhere has a wiring diagram and know how to connect the ABS light in meter cluster to the ECU.?(no ABS ) B16A in EJ96 body....Heard that this kind modification famous in US...The purpose is to see ABS light on when VTEC engage.... TQ for any reply....
  18. E

SAMCO Silicone hose for Sale !!

pm me the price for B16a ?
  19. E

[WTS] Used Myvi turbo kit for sale.

can install into kenari arr???with or with out engine management?

greetings to all sifu and friends...

1. i need to know what servo double layer can we put into proton waja?

2. cost and which workshop can do that mod?

plzz pm me or whatsapps..016-2250374. i live in shah alam selangor