1. I

[After12] Lancer GT Bodykit.

where's your location? would like to pay a visit...
  2. I

Cold Air Funnel Intake Kit for Universal Application.

Bro, PM best price with courier to Klang Valley. Thanks, nice item!
  3. I

LOBANG of APEXi product

Sorry bro, inbox cleared. PM me again. Thanks...serious buyer is price ngam.
  4. I

LOBANG of APEXi product

Bro, pls PM me price for the apexi air filter with adapter, hose, clips, courier fee and others in order for me to DIY into my satria.
  5. I

[WTS]Denso/NGK iridium,iri way 8,platinum & others famous spark plug--get in here

Bro, PM me best price for NGK BKR7EKC-N-11 & Denso IK-20
  6. I

SplitFire Products and Spare Parts For Sales

pls PM me spark plugs suitable for MIVEC 4G92
  7. I

New And Used Oem Parts Whole Sale ...

Bro, pls PM me iswara rear axle.
  8. I

looking spare parts?

Bro, iswara rear axle how much?
  9. I

Stock MIVEC Throttle Body

Deal cancel, item up for grab...mavericktan7 UGPM!
  10. I

Yo bro, item booked at the moment. If deal cancel, will pm you best price!
  11. I

**bump**
  12. I

Bro, I've PMed you. Do you know how to check PM?
  13. I

**bump**
  14. I

U got PM, I've PMed you yesterday. I'll PM you again.
  15. I

**bump** RM350
  16. I

Best price given. Items are in good condition, guaranteed in working condition. Any faulty, money back guarantee.
  17. I

Bro, U Got PM!