1. F

HKS SSQV (New) RM480.00

Alex, where is your shop? Credit card can aaa?
  2. F

workshop manuals for 4g93p/4g93T

Yeah.. really appreciate if u can find 4G63 one.. Thanks friend..
  3. F

looking for wira 1.8 le spoiler

log on to www.c99limited.com PM a guy name aztoyz .. the price is RM350.. happy hunting..
  4. F

turbo muffler

Yeah, me too.. I am looking for the low noise one.. I am using the ayam brand.. Hope not to get kantoi by JPJ..
  5. F

Wira 1.8 Limited Edition Club is back online

Come and join us! Let's come and see the 'rare species' of Proton ever created! To know more and to get new friends!! :D :D :D
  6. F

Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

yo dude, relaxlar bro... not 24 hrs online leh anyway pm u alreadi end of the month should not be a problem i think so long as my stock still there :P :P if finish i dunno wan :D :D :D Location here Bandar Baru Klang. See how u wan arrange lar [/b] Oki doki :P
  7. F

Auto Gauge FULL RANGE INCLUDING DEFI LOOKALIKE!!!!

Friend, I olredi PM u, but no reply. :( Veri interested, but may be end of this month i take. :P Again, looking for ur location. I'm looking for boost meter. Anyway, I'm staying at Kepong.
  8. F

Looking for Proton Wira Club

I already joined PMC (non official member), trying very hard to be official one. May be this week I'll try to go to Projet WM.. ;) Meanwhile, WISE is for Wira Se right? Just curious, looking for a club exclusive for all type of wira <_< (Also already joined wira1.8 club, but cannot login...
  9. Looking for Proton Wira Club

To all Wira owners.. I know we have staria, perdana, Waja and Tiara club. But do we have proton wira club? All I know there is a club for wira 1.8LE. Anybody knows? ;)
  10. F

Hi There!

Hi, My name is Fahmi (Fa Mee) Male, Working in govt. sector. Using Wira 1.8 Where I get this site? Accidentally, from Google search, as I'm looking for car's info. I hope this site will continously give us info about cars.. Anyway, glad to join you all.... :D

Can someone suggest/share an idea on What is the best and most suitable "first car" for the person with income around 2.5k-3k/month?
still blur to choose my "first car" as well i can do some mods to the car and enjoy the ride!

ok go!:driver: