1. NEED XTRA CASH?? part-time job available.

Interested to do part-time with average good income? Need those extra cash in hand??? Desperate for money..may apply. Criteria : speaks average english./ committed to job. NOT direct selling, NOT telemarketing. PLS SMS @ 017-3063483 or PM me. TQ.
  2. G

masalah black list,beli atau jual kereta(klik sini)

Hello Bro filper-dj, message tu bukan meant for u.. Kan i dah letak sana, its for the person yang tgh quote u tu.. Nama dia Wan, username dia : (iz282).... cuba u baca balik post tu.. Its not u lah bro. Dear ZTH's, it wasnt filper_dj.. i meant it for iz282 ID : iz282 yg avoid call i. Loan...
  3. G

masalah black list,beli atau jual kereta(klik sini)

Wan, (iz282) Why talking bout others? you are doing the samething also. Why not answering my call after u cant do the loan?? i need my documents back. This is not good. I did not want it to bring it up in thread, but you are avoiding my call. Is this how you do business? Settle this. CALL ME!
  4. G

samsung sgh d900 with waranty cheap fullset!!

Hi... Im interested. Wat is the best price u can give? Pls SMS me @ 012-3299245 as i wont be online for the next 4days. Can place booking first? TQ.
  5. G

WTB: Naza Citra WTS: Proton Putra 1997

pls mail pictures at [email protected]
  6. G

CCRIS Prob. for loan brand new Perodua????

hi, Im interested. what are the terms and conditions? int rate? loan amt & tenure?
  7. G

continue loan..Honda ek (2door) B18c c/w 2.0 blockup to sell.....urgent

hi, pls email pictures and car repymt details to [email protected] tq.
  8. G

WTS - Iswara a/b (m) 98

Can nego price? PM me your best price...cash buyer, tq.
  9. G

WTS - Iswara a/b (m) 98

Can nego price? PM me your best price... tq.
  10. G

WTB: Cars Below RM$5K..Read On

hie, i got p.saga aeroback - RM5.5K, still in gud condition. Complete docs. PM me or SMS me at 012-3299245 if interested. tq.
  11. G

sambuny bayar kete...urgent

hi, Ur car still availeable? Can view?
  12. G

Looking for sambung bayar car

B.U.M.P for the day..
  13. G

wira 1.6XLI Auto end96 RM13.5K

Hi rifa5963, Might consider to let ur car go with 'sambung bayar' ? Pls PM me / SMS me @ 012-3299245 if interested. tq.
  14. G

Hi Riderz....im still waiting for ur reply... pls buzz me @ 012-3299245. im interested..Tq.
  15. G

Hi Riderz : Yes, im interested. PM sent. Awaiting reply. thx. :)
  16. G

Anyone letting go car for sambung bayar OR could anyone could arrange car loan for blacklisted buyer? Can provide guarantor.. help needed..tq.
  17. G

B.U.M.P for the day..
  18. G

Solutions for blacklisted buyer!!

Hi bro, still awaiting your reply.. :(
  19. G

Nissan Cefiro 3.0gv

how much loan can get?

hey people, i want to ask where is the location of the metal bodykit work,
i heard in USJ got 1 shop by indian dude is fantastic. any1 know the exact location? tq tq