1. K

WTS toyo and michellin tyre 215 45 17

is the tyre still available ?
  2. service honda civic after warranty around klang valley - help

Hi Sifu's, Perhaps this thread has been brought up before but in need of help here,my car warranty has been over and HM SC has quote me near to 1k to service, i would want to take to any workshop outside who is reputable and does the same service outside where i could purchase the original...
  3. Honda Civic(A) 2.0 I-VTEC 09 Facelift Direct Owner

Honda Civic(A) 2.0 I-VTEC 09 Facelift Unit * DIRECT OWNER (NON SMOKER) * 2009 DECEMBER YEAR END UNIT * FACELIFT UNIT WITH NEW BACK AND FRONT LIGHTS * PADDLE SHIFT * V-KOOL ELITE (STILL UNDER WARRANTY) * CAR WARRANTY BY HONDA MALAYSIA TILL DEC 2012 * NEW MICHELIN PILOT SPORT 3 * NEW...
  4. K

Stainless steel bbq set (new)

bumpy for the day
  5. K

daily bump!
  6. K

bujmp for the day
  7. K

good price !
  8. K

Selamat hari raya
  9. K

best price for last unit ... of this batch
  10. K

daily bump PRICE RM450~
  11. Stainless steel bbq set (new)

stainless steel bbq set (new) more the reason to have a quick bbq party at home now!! Solid stainless steel perfect for outdoor functions made in stainless steel factory detachable for easy storage compact to move around clean look perfect for family functions bottom leg not...
  12. K

Volvo S40 2.4 Heico Spec'ed

nice car ~ low volvo

hi to all sifus, recently i bought a Nissan Sentra 1.6 yr2001...it's an Auto transmission, is there any ways for me to increase on its pickup and performance? will changing in exhaust system and air filter help to increase the performance n speed? Plz advice...thanks