1. B

Dont Know Where Can Find What U Want?just Come In.

iAM Looking for ek4 seats complete front n rear.do email me asap [email protected]
  2. B

what so good about EK and EG

We are civilized people.So act like one. No need to reply to this uncivilized people.We are all gather here to gain some knowledges and make good friends. Why should uncivilized people should spoil our mood? 865474 [/b] AGREE WITH HIKARU AND EG8,please do not reply to this topic anymore,cause...
  3. B

Looking for exhaust and EK4 rear disk brake

jasper u got ek4 knuckle,brake set(including m/pump and hoses) for front only? pm me please
  4. B

turbo kit

833642 [/b] can u do a supercharged civic 1.6efi
  5. B

truth and facts about extractors

using this kind of stuff since 2002 till now with no problem at all
  6. B

Front 14" + Rear Disc Brake

U said its come in set?master brake pump+hose summore?
  7. B

what way is the best for wira1.3 piping....

Follow same route as original one use 1.6/1.7 internal diameter.get 2 mid bullet from hotbits(match to u extractor)and u can use back your standard muffler. believe me and u would not regret.
  8. B

Loss a lot of power during Hot weather

a/f ratios?.lean problems condition:get slightly better performance when hot/normal running temprature. rich problems:get better when its cold mostly in the morning and become worse when running in hot sunny days,so seem like your carb need to be rejetted.
  9. B

items for sale

rear light still available rm90
  10. B

items for sale

spoiler-sold
  11. B

Mini-Me

u got my word already,lot of workshop don't do this kind of job .me also facing the same problems unless DIY ??DARE TO TRY??? hahaha :D :lol: :P
  12. B

Mini-Me

blur_civic:i think u got almost the info to start your project anyway good luck and let us informed your project progress .if ure success so i'll be the first one behind.
  13. B

What suspension are you guys are using ?

EJ7. USING STANDARD EK9 SHOWA 98 FRONT/REAR 30% HARDER THAN STANDARD BUT FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE
  14. B

Mini-Me

yes sohc only.me also interested with this kind of mini-me project and has gone through all the web ( mostly from US ) its about head swapping only(including all part that attached together with head eg:intake,exhaust mani,cam,distributer, timing belt ,ecu,plug cable etc)but they do d15y...
  15. B

items for sale

bump item still available
  16. B

items for sale

yep!! price reduce spoiler rm50 lamp rm90
  17. B

items for sale

sorry cannot
  18. B

brake system

UGPM
  19. B

items for sale

previously behind my ride
  20. B

items for sale

this

greetings all sifu!
im currently using Razo turbo timer but i also have this Apexi Tt but rosak oledi..i dunno wat happened to it...do u think it can be fix??..thx