1. Some nice stuff for Evo, have a look

Selling these stuff on behalf of my bro, price still not confirm yet, further info please contact 012-6569588 Adrian - Ganador C/F side mirror - HKS 272 high cam - HKS cam pulley - Power FC - 1 set Rear tail light (Evo8 MR)
  2. Evo8 MR Complete Brake kit to let, w/Brake pad

As title said, selling E8 MR (ori) brake kit for RM3.3k nego, just 1 month old, part are listed below: - Front (4pot) & Rear (2pot) Brake Caliper - Front Disc ONLY with Brake Pad (90% left) - Come W/ Brake Hoses Those who are interested pls contact 012-6569588 Adrian. Thanks
  3. ori eg6 rear spoiler for sale

guys,i got the ori eg6 rear spoiler for sale,c/with third brake light...loc at puchong/subang,price hmm...any price...don care lar...but don rm10,20 lar...kept it long time in store room now only found it,just wan to clear the spoiler only,no use keeping it...0123237977 tan or pm me... EDIT...
  4. problem...need help

guys,i just wanna know what is the vehicle type of subaru impreza GDB??the ori STi version...because the owner of the car sent me his car reg. car n there written "motokar pelbagai utiliti" which mean is a MPV...now my dad ask to me check out what is the type of the car...or can change the...
  5. ori EK4 for sale

helping my bro to sell his EK (not EJ) here... model : ori EK4 with rear wiper year : 98/00 engine : ori B16A (no need scare of JPJ or police,if they ask y u convert engine then u can fcuk them nicely) transmission : manual ecu : E-manage (tuned by amoil sunway,car maintain at amoil,anything...
  6. EK stuff for sale

hello guy,my bro is selling his EK stuff n ask me to post over here...so here are the items: 1. mugen exhaust system,whole set 2. tein HA hi/lo,soft/hard 3. ori spoon 15' rim 4. ori spoon front struct bar these stuff being use in his EK 4 doors,not sure can fit EK 2 door and EG or not...
  7. looking for JAZZ/FIT

let me know if anyone is selling it...thanks
  8. wts: mugen lip for eg

rm600...100% condition...loc puchong..interest pls pm me...thanks
  9. ori ek4 for sale

ori honda EK4 for sale,rm75k...yr98/98..manual,dark blue...many more...no pic now...
  10. 3

according to "no improvement" n some AP thread..here is the answer

this 1 i found out last month but didnt post...scare ppl say i cari gaduh,n i donno whether the story is correct or not,so u guy just read n forget about it...no hard feeling actually this is the game...its a monopoly...ok,let see Manufacturers Prxxxn - MxC (last time)...LxTUS,xW (now) Pxrxdxa...
  11. wts:spoon air filter

original spoon air filter,100% condition...rare item...rm450 loc at puchong...no pic
  12. what is V-spec n V-spec II?

anyone know this?wats the diff?
  13. wira 1.8gsr for sale only rm20k

selling behalf of my friend...so i dont really know the spec...enthusiast are welcome... Make : Proton Wira Year : 1993 Color : Black Engine : 1.8 GSR Transmission : Manual Wheel : 15' Volk Racing CE28 Bodykit : Original kit with Evo 2 rear spoiler,rear wiper as well Brake : front 2 pot evo...
  14. 3

silvia being discontinued?

http://www.200sxs13.nismo.org/a_story_about_silvia.html here is the story of silvia n some pics n some technical info for u guy...
  15. coupe/2 doors GC8

anyone selling this car?the year n the price?my friend was looking for this car sometime ago...well known in INITIAL D as BUNTA mobile...thanks
  16. VAFC for sale...

perfect condition,taken out from my bro's car,not stolen item...complete wiring n come with stand...rm550 no pic...loc puchong interested pls pm me:)
  17. EG 2 doors b16a for sale at rm37k

imported honda eg4 fully convert to eg6 sir... yr 93/96 red color b16a manual trans mugen rechipped ecu gold dust free to call 0162628230 tan...loc puchong
  18. vtec exhaust system for sale

jasma extractor + stainless steel straight piping + 5zigen muffle (donno which type,some said 304,some said fireball,judge it urself) whole set exhaust system for sale/trade in with ur stock b16a exhaust system...donno wanna let go how much coz i donno the market price...if anyone interesed can...
  19. GT-R33 or 25GT-T 34?

might going to get either one of this...hope all the skyline lover can give me some advice... GTR33 with RB26 or RB25 GT-Turbo 34?? R33 - RB26 - RM150k+- year 96 > R34 - RB25 - RM160k+- year 00-01 wanna know the parts,maintainance,fuel consumption,which engine can stand higher compression/high...
  20. selling off my car

might be selling my car...2doors...i wanna change car lar,hope can find buyer here engine - b16a trans - type r g/b with lsd (ATS close gear ratio: optional) < just change this 2 weeks back,got receipt from amoil...7.5k ecu - mugen rechipped clutch - exedy racing clutch...new clucth pad,oso...

hai~! everyone~! i got a very very old car, it is NISSAN sunny 130 :P . this is very very powerless ;) . at the moment, wish to exchange the original B11 engine to SR20DET with turbo one :lol: . But, don't know it is work or not? and to do this, it is still can ride on the road like a normal car? what i mean is about the gorvenment site. it is approve or not :blink: ? please, give me some nice guides ~! thank you for your guys first~ B) !