1. E

HELP!! replacement of passenger mirror~

Hi Belz, just go look for RX8 Veilside bumper. Anyway guys,thx for all the replies, i found the window from melaka.
  2. E

o yea sim,ur msn is wad?i add u.
  3. E

oo,sorry lo, u know my english POOR~ so sim u know ur RD2 glass is same wif RD1?
  4. E

its ok JERRYkhor, thx for reply =] anyway, ur front bumper seems to be same wif mine 1~ cheers :burnout:
  5. HELP!! replacement of passenger mirror~

Hi all My passenger SIDE GLASS was cracked by a big stone on the road =[ and i just cant find the part for it in my JB area, anyone know where can i get 1 in KL or somewhere? really urgent nid it.. =[ thanks all. p/s: issit the RD2 GLASS can be use as RD1 as well? they seems the same. pic...
  6. E

HCC member contact

ZTH Nick (Name) / Region / Email / Messenger / Mobile 1. BlackSamurai (Roy) / Klang Valley/ Email: [email protected] / MSN: [email protected] / Mobile: 012-211 7463 / 2. Daniel Lee / Kepong --> MRR2 --> Wangsa Maju / Email: [email protected] / MSN...
  7. E

LIving Li Vida Loca Coupe (Live it up Coupe Club)

i always here, just hidding behind and watching ur guys :p Clubz 1)wengfhai 2) Oscar 3) T.C.SIM 4) Sandra 5) ericmivec
  8. E

Coupe GK Facelift

lol...actually not so cool la, just the price quite cool for tis kind of racing car looks alike CAR..haha..
  9. E

New shocks and springs

yup...i also not believe it...but it got show me the absorber, and below the TEIN logo there got "made for coupe"..donno how they made it..they also got like made for waja,wira...
  10. E

New shocks and springs

hey i got 1 news, is TEIN absorber, the guy who is the TEIN agent told me that they got coupe absorber which cost RM2800, hi/low adjustable. i thk i gonna change it :)
  11. E

Cuda Bodykit Wanted

ken actually u can use RD2 cuda bodykit 2 modify wad. i don thk cuda RD1 bodykit is like tat
  12. E

[head&tail light]Help me find this~

sim,RD2 one more solid o~ u can go check out also
  13. E

Cuda Bodykit Wanted

y the front bonner so familier ah..keke o yea...ken i still owe u 50 ringgit ho.. >.< see when i bank in 2 u
  14. E

btw,does it able to find in kl rather than foreign country?
  15. E

o yea, spit thx for ur information! Arcdyue fast fast appear, we buy together the tail light~~
  16. [head&tail light]Help me find this~

anyone can help me find tis? desparate nid it T_T if anyone does find this pls pm me, thx alot~~~ head tail
  17. E

[ericmivec] Paint Job Report

now exterior is done, mayb go for interior den install bolt on super charger.
  18. E

actually i donno wad white is tat, i just ask the boss help me 2 decide. and the logo is not playboy la, i m oredi playboy so no nid logo. anyway the emblem is tis
  19. E

o yea...like tat i should paint my GT wing to RED color is more easy for ur guys to alert~haha
  20. E

ya,its only RD1 that is this price... btw,u seem quite far form here..

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.