1. E

Nissan 180sx for Sale

bumpp Bump: bumpp:smokin:
  2. E

Nissan 180sx for Sale

location to view Bukit Jalil/Sri Petaling..anyway guys if got any queries pls just call me i seldom have the chance to go online..
  3. E

Nissan 180sx for Sale

anyway price can nego ler....just wan to let go the car..call me and let me know your budget and we can work smth out
  4. E

Nissan 180sx for Sale

ooppss...its 1991 manual..but if got anymore questions/interested pls call me
  5. Nissan 180sx for Sale

Sold thanks !!!
  6. Nismo ER34 + Side Meter

Nissan Skyline GTT ER34 Nismo Meter + Side meters Pls call Tan 012 5030456
  7. GTR34 Bodykit

WTS Nissan Skyline GTR34 Bodykit Rear Bumper - RM 600 ( fibre ) Front Bumper - RM 1500 (ori) Side Fender - RM 2500 (ori) Fibre Wing - RM 600 New Side Skirts (FRP) - RM 1200 Interested pls call Tan 012 5030 456
  8. E

need a parts direct from japan?

S15 turbo haf ? price ?:regular_smile:
  9. E

cannot boost

ahh fixed !! wiring problem to the ecu...all the wiring done one step down..so signal is not so good now all damn chun...idling cun..thanks all sifu man :_:
  10. E

cannot boost

well before putting in SAFC2 the engine runs well with rb20 ecu+wirings, i know that rb25 has extra itc control but since rb20 dun haf..forget it lah... the idea to put in safc2 is to reduce the damn black smoke coz of rich fuel. was running fine for 3 months before now...starts to jerk n...
  11. cannot boost

dear all sifus... im running RB25 engine with RB20 wiring+ecu and RB25 injectors with SAFC2. im expecting this to run rich when boost kicks in at 3000rpm it stutters almost like its runnin lean. im not sure but i hope somebody here can enlighten me about this. recently i just changed the...
  12. E

A31 cefiro for sale

nice car ! free bump
  13. E

problem on my 180sx..

if changing piston rings,better to overhaul the engine lor...then need engine bearing +timing chain+ workmanship +etc i think its going to cost a bomb:emoticon_U: better check if it is ur turbo...turbo still cost a few hundred bucks though
  14. E

problem on my 180sx..

before u change ur exhaust...u drive politely after u change ur exhaust...u stepped on the pedal everytime ?? white smoke is sign of...1) turbo KO 2) Piston Rings KO just my centssss
  15. E

RB20DET engine n Stuffs

square one ler..standard
  16. RB20DET engine n Stuffs

selling stuffz from a R32 halfcut with RB20DET. 1) RB20DET engine+turbo+wirings+ecu - RM 1.3K ( nego) 2) Front Calipers Original 4 pot R32( 1 pair ) - RM 500 ( nego ) 3) R32 Side fender ( left n right ) - RM nego 4) R32 Front lights ( 1 pair ) - RM nego 5) some other things will update...
  17. E

Nissan 180SX CA18DET for sale, manual

thanks for the view guys..also the nice comments and pms.. but we would like to sell the car in one piece..price still can nego but pls call the owner to nego kevin : if u want to be turned on ...go to the site http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5693...
  18. E

kabishhh....bump bump
  19. E

thursday bump lorrrr
  20. E

wednesday bummpppp

i'm curious.. how to give a waja turbo?
OTHER THAN transplanting engines.
so far i haven't seen any turbo kit that fits a waja..

any way to give a waja turbo WITHOUT transplant?