1. T

TT Session

Malacca!!!! When when?
  2. T

TT Session

@D, other time la.. I have an important dinner that evening at Singapore.. You come JB la...
  3. T

Genting Meet up 15 Oct 2010

@Ken, Any latest photo of your cars? Haven't seen your car after you did a heart transplant
  4. T

TT Session

Come to JB la.. ample of parking space
  5. T

Genting Meet up 15 Oct 2010

Ken.. I thought you guys met up near your house??
  6. Genting Meet up 15 Oct 2010

Two coupes met up at Genting Highlands Jack's RD1: Cool air ventilation: From the inside: Mushroom-head air intake: Fuel-saver (I wonder if it works): Damaged lamp cover: Jack's hood: Modded kit + brake cover: Super low suspension: Exhaust...
  7. T

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Welcome all new members!
  8. T

TT Session

wey.. congrates me eh?? u drop my market competitive value sia...
  9. T

Coupe RD1: Driving advice for hilly roads

I am going Genting tomorrow.. see if I face such problem or not...
  10. T

TT Session

Sandra.. wat happened? tukar enjin? Ken.. 29th Oct I have dinner appointment at Spore.. cannot make it again.. sigh.. Pai seh la.. my car still stock standard
  11. T

HCC Meet-Up

Paiseh.. was not in town
  12. T

HCC Road Trip to Melaka / PD

I am posting to say I am still alive!!! I am okay with Saturday and Sunday (28th and 29th August).. I am working at JB on 28th morning.. By the time I reach Malacca, u all must have gone back to KL alrd.. How about that?
  13. T

JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Happy birthday Frank!
  14. T

Guys i'm kind of tuning my na rd2 engine

What else you can do? Slim down your body... Where you get denso iridium spark plugs nowadays? How much? My plugs have come to near end of life...
  15. T

Hcc future meetings

You want to organize one?
  16. T

kiasu.. ask your "aunties" la... Bump: kiasu.. ask your "aunties" la...
  17. T

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Hi Hafizan!!! Are you in the wrong club???
  18. T

What?!?!?!? Jua Gen??? Jua Gen in massage parlour???
  19. T

Hihi

ME RD2 as well...

i plan to convert my new inspira to evo x bodykits. Any ideas from anyone if i order the bodykits from the shop, then ask them to spray 1st, once they done then only call me come to fix. Coz nornally i saw is u have left the car few days at thier shop for them to fix....touch up...then only spray. Any bodykits 's shop can do spray 1st then only fix into car. Plug n play mah...