1. neojack

Got Cheated On MUdah.my - Buy Kancil

this scammer still active guys.i called just now with different number & he intend to be innocent.he dropped the call after realised its me. i have 2 police report.1 normal police department, another 1 at Jabatan Siasatan Jenayah Komersil. The car is not his.& the IC also not his.please be...
  2. Got Cheated On MUdah.my - Buy Kancil

1. I am intend to buy Kancil at Mudah as per advertised (this link still active, now got featured) Perodua Kancil (A) 850 - Cars for sale in Alor Gajah, Melaka Phone No: +60173501747 2. The seller give his bank account as per below: CIMB Bank: 7057045872 Account Holder: Lee weng...
  3. Mercedes C Class W202

Hi all.im plan to gather all w202 c class driver in zerotohundred. Report in! :driver:
  4. neojack

MINI GRANt FOR sALE,.NICE NUMBER .PM ME for details

im selling with MINI! pm me!
  5. neojack

bump2.fast letgo! pM me! any price welcome!
  6. neojack

ZTH MINI Club!

im searching for mini front lights.pm me best price
  7. neojack

4age KE70

pm me best price
  8. neojack

grab fast! still accepting offering. contact 0127767675:wavey:
  9. neojack

highest offer now is 7K . the number is 2333
  10. neojack

WTS: Kancil L2 urbo

pm me best price
  11. MINI GRANt FOR sALE,.NICE NUMBER .PM ME for details

MINI FOR sALE,.NICE NUMBER .PM ME for details MINI FOR sALE,.NICE NUMBER .PM ME for details: I got mini austin 1967.nice number...pm me for details.. looking for Rm15k N* 2333
  12. neojack

Perodua Nautica... The ideal 4wd?

dun make heavy debate here. WTF malaysian car 90K? got tax sumore aa?it shud be 60K.
  13. neojack

4k salary can buy what car?

go for LANCER GT bro.affordable..
  14. Anyone know when is the last expire day to renew roadtax?

My roadtax expired on 4jan2008..what is the last day i can renew it before it too late(if too late must go inspection the car)..
  15. neojack

Mercedes 124 Masterpiece For Sale!!pic Inside

dude.what engine ur merc used?
  16. neojack

Painting Job and Airbrushing

bro,i want paint my classic mini cooper.pm me ur adress and ur range price
  17. neojack

suzuki swift 1990`s model for sale!!!

bro,3k i take
  18. neojack

New VW R32 Golf on fire

perfect disaster?proton mmg da disaster pn
  19. neojack

Neo / Vios / City

vios la dude.better.!
  20. neojack

MMC launches Lancer Evolution X - new-generation high-performance 4WD sedan

The design is great.What the heck u thinking buddy?ur mind is not moderate with the design and beautification.

my fren waja kena curi infront of his house... in JB... no.plate JGM 9879 with 15"sport rim... the bonnet little different color from body.. coz the stupid paint shop fella... little bit color blind!!! :mad: