1. D

e-manage ultimate or unichip???? rb25det

hi all sifus here, i have a question here. pls teach me about it. actually what is standalone management system? for example? and i always heard about piggyback ECU.example? what is it about ya ? pls explain it, cos i m a newbie here.
  2. D

Toyota Celica 83 -1 JZ Pict Uploaded.

hi bro dave, do u receive my pm? and pls forgive me if my offer is too low.pls PM ur best price.btw,where is ur location? thanks very much.
  3. D

carburator bolt on turbo,izzit possible?

erm .....so the conclusion is not realiable and not nice in tuning izzit? but, like for eg, my iswara 1.3 an just putting a small turbo (L2 turbine/or 4eturbine)to boost up the power, izzit also not a good idea? i really interested to make it. hehe ...but b4 that, nid to ask for opinion and...
  4. D

carburator bolt on turbo,izzit possible?

yes......but i know it can support low boost oli like up to 0.5bar oli at most. high boost canot cos it will abit leaking since is caburator. haha. then how about the cost of it, do u all think that is cheaper due to not going to use any electronic management rite?pls advice. i think i...
  5. carburator bolt on turbo,izzit possible?

hi guys, i am wondering that whether carburator can bolt on turbo or not ? anybody try this b4?pls share. pls give some info for this kind of mod. thanks guys .
  6. D

w123 engine changing problem..Help Help!!!

ooooo.....sad news here. i think i canot do convertion at this moment ady. so sad........ reason is due to family financial problem.....damn..... nid to delay my project ady . bro nass, soli bro. cant find u a this moment ady . no money then no talk ady . hope u understand to my situation...
  7. D

ok ok bro nass. but, wat about we goto see the half cut,workshop, and enigne all those ? when do u free on that time ? don call all the gang 1st oh....i scare one la bro nass...haha .....thanks to ur wish
  8. weber and 4 throttle

hi guys, anyone here using weber carb or 4 throttle? can share some experiences here? like cost of mod, advantages and disadvantage, problem of it. thanks guys.
  9. D

hi bros here. thanks to ur advise. i really appreciate it. thanks to u too ,bro chiirz. grad to hear that u also a w123 owner. hope can have a tt session with ur all bros. hehe . but currently, i m abit busy with my exam now. oh ya,bro nass.......soli ya tak contact u at all. i am damn bad...
  10. D

About Rallying On everythings

oo .thanks bro. hehe ...... i hope that i really can be a rally driver in future.
  11. D

About Rallying On everythings

hi guys, i hope to be a rally driver in future. but i do not know wat to do at the first step such as getting liciense, trainnings, and joinning a rallying teams. to be frankly, i really like rallying this wonder motorsport event. i hope that i really can be a real rallying driver for...
  12. D

Morning Bros, ya ya bro Nass, I got ur pm last nite. i had save ur number. i will contact u coming soon. due to i having exam time now,so kena put some effort in my exam.hehe.(if not, my dad killing me,hehe). thanks to ur advice bro Nass. Really thanks to u .And Bro atuf also la . both of u...
  13. D

bros, do u all think that is it easy to convert carb system to fuel injection using the same engine? if yes, how much for those injection kits for merz one? w124 one can masuk or not ? as wat i know , w123 fuelinjection one boleh to replace my old carb system. pls advice....thanks .
  14. D

thanks thanks bro atuf......i keep ur number 1st . but, the problem now is u in penang area. i m in selangor pj area. hehe...abit jauh oh....haha ....but anywhere nice to meet u bro atuf and thanks to that provide me such info. 8k can done all ? halfcut, installation and wiring? one thing! y...
  15. D

bro nass, i think u can pm me ur contact. thanks
  16. D

ooo .so bro atuf, so far how much u have spend the money in converting the powerful engine to ur car there? pls let me know, i wan to compare it btwn changing japanese engine and merz engine. (price of halfcut, installation,mod of rear axle, and wiring all those.) thanks alot
  17. D

btw, i heard someone that putting 1jz into w123 too. izzit good enuf ?or having side effect too after installing it ? pls advice bros. bang nass, something nid to ask u that can i buy whole set of fuel injection system from w123 or w124 (including wiring,ecu, injector,fuel regulator all...
  18. D

hi guys, yaya bro nass. i agree wat u sayinng. those fella ah, memang think that pakai merz punya orang mesti kaya kaya one. benci la .haha.Huh ? bro atuf pakai RB20 in his merz? wau ....damn nice man. taniah. how is the feel? izzit my merz do like bro atuf too ? how much it cost?
  19. D

hi guys, soli ya late reply la.....abit busy this few week. soli soli ... hi bang nass, thanks for ur help 1st. i pm u my contact . btw, is it that expensive for the halfcut for 230e fuel injection one?still nid 6-8k?wau... erm ....can i put bang atuf engine in my w123 ? hehe. cheaper...
  20. D

WTS - Engine Transplanting Service...

pls pm me ur hp no if can. easier for me to contact u . thanks