price reduce to 53k
  4. S

Ferrari F355 softtop 95/97

nice car...
  5. S

Toyota vios 2004 for sale

buumpsssss
  6. Toyota vios 2004 for sale

hye guys, im helping my friend to sell his toyota vios yr 2004 black colour complete with bodykit.. interested please call me at 017 7005636 location : JB price RM 52000 regards
  7. S

Fibre Hood for wira/putra/satria

bumps....:sleep:
  8. S

WTSwap 15" K Speed with other 15"

sori bro last time wrong link.. how about this one?? http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/dmc_187/DSC01224.jpg
  9. S

bumpsss:sleep:
  10. S

bmpsssssssssss:biggrin:
  11. S

bumps.............
  12. S

WTSwap 15" K Speed with other 15"

how about like tis bro..
  13. S

bumps price now 300 with bonnet pin...
  14. S

Sony PSP for sale

item sold..
  15. S

price reduce to 360...
  16. S

Sony PSP for sale

just 3 games jer..selling on behalf of my brother..price reduce to 500....
  17. Sony PSP for sale

hello wanna sell my SONY PSP comes with original charger and handfree, housing pink colour.. 4G mmc.. just used less than 2 months.. price 600 nego.. call me at 012 2756073... regards
  18. Fibre Hood for wira/putra/satria

wanna sell my newly bought fibre hood evo 8 look alike for wira, putra or satria.. just painted into the black and silver colour.. brand new will cost 400 without painting.. im selling rm420 with the painting and sparco bonnet pin.. location kl and selangor.. reason for selling,wanna...

Okay so I have a 2001 Proton Satria GTI and I love everything about it!... well... everything but the front bumper...

Anyone on here know of any after-market front bumpers or front lips that will fit my GIT? I know it can hold some evo body parts but I just want to know a list of cars bumpers that will fit?

Or anyone know how I can get my hands on an original or even after-market R3 front lip? (The black front lip in my dp) without selling my kidney to get one?

Thanks in advance legends ✌