1. keithmin

EASYCAR Luxury Smart Key System (Keyless Entry)

anyone tested this item? Any comments?
  2. keithmin

Traffic Police & their new toy

“It weighs only 1.5kg compared to the 40kg DigiCAM, so it is much easier to handle. “That makes it mobile so my men can use it while in a moving vehicle instead of a static speed trap,” he said. He added that the camera also simultaneously records video from over a kilometre away, which...
  3. keithmin

Smart Tunnel

SMART tunnel don have cars that come from the opposite direction :) u sure ur not lying?
  4. keithmin

Toyota Supra

OMG, this car only cost 78k? 3.0 TT....isit around this price?
  5. keithmin

Accident on Kesas

i think i saw it...is it a 4 wheel drive? the front part is totally wrecked
  6. keithmin

What does this mean? Something on my meter

i think its a Toyota, n those indicator lights up everytime u start the car...for a few seconds coz the system needs checking...
  7. keithmin

How to jump start engine?

how ahh, nothing can be done lo...wait till the front or back car move...but sumtimes cable oso not long enuf ma if the battery is on the other side...
  8. keithmin

reverse gear lo...but if car facing downwards den 2nd gear lo...its much easier on slopes, dun have to push :)
  9. keithmin

lol...normally i jump start i just push the car den release clutch to jump start it...for manual car only la of coz...
  10. keithmin

Vios 07

ohh, means is reacts normal...
  11. Vios 07

I bought it 1 month ago....when i first tried it, 120km/h is at 3k RPM, but now i saw the RPM is more...wat does it mean ? RM60 to go 500 KM is it normal ? i went Perak, n some short destinations there...the ODO meter shows 500+ km when i reached KL, n it costs me RM60...isit ok?
  12. keithmin

Come September would you pump RON95 or RON97?

my mechanic fren says Vpower r more acid, does it spoil the engine ? :( Bump: my mechanic fren says Vpower r more acid, does it spoil the engine ? :( Bump: my mechanic fren says Vpower r more acid, does it spoil the engine ? :(
  13. keithmin

perodua myvi

wow, 16" rims tyres cost a bomb...its totally not worth changing myvi rims to 16"...wat rims u bought ? made from where ?
  14. keithmin

Mat Rempit Rampage in Bukit Jalil

NICE !!! PROUD of u man...last time i used to drive a satria...satria wont scared rempits lo...juz drop gear bang them kao kao only...but now im scared coz im driving a vios :( exhaust no sound...pickup not fast...haiz... Bump: i suddenly thought of an idea...but i think its just my wish...
  15. keithmin

New Honda city(Grade E) vs Toyota Vios 1.5S ???

aiya..different ppl have different views n taste for cars...some ppl buy cars just because they need to use it, some ppl buy cars becoz they like it...it all depend on urself...don buy now n regret later...
  16. keithmin

New Honda city(Grade E) vs Toyota Vios 1.5S ???

i prefer Vios :) better FC n more comfortable...
  17. keithmin

Jian Hang Motorsports

ohh, i went there before !!! im also satisfied with the results...but it was long time ago...there was an indian who speaks chinese fluently...
  18. keithmin

4g92 stock to Genting

yes ur right...kancil can be fast too, but cant stop in time...lighten my ride ? i feel its too light now :( sumtimes i feel its gonna lose control when i step sumore in a corner spark plug effects a lot ? i've only heard my fren changes to a platinum spark plug in his kenari...didnt ask him...
  19. keithmin

4g92 stock to Genting

this engine is in my Satria, and i feel it gives me enuf power once i step the paddle for me to climb hills with better FC (of course cant compare with turbo charged cars) better than other cars like all stock Myvi, Savvy, Kancil, Kelisa, Atos, Kenari, Saga, or some auto cars, i've changed my...
  20. keithmin

4g92p only 140km/h??

ur technician helped u to speedcut isit ? my fren owned a sentra 1.6 also got once he also reach 140km/h max, den bring back to the workshop only said he speedcut it... my stock 4g92 can reach 190km/h when i was on the way to putrajaya to test my ride...i brought 4 friends together with me its 5...

guys,
as above subject mentioned, can mivec run with 5W30 mineral oil?
Pls advise.. Thanks:biggrin: