1. A

Tinted offer from RM28-1xxx

RM88 tinted for 5 glasses (not included front windscreen) Available color = Black & Olive Green IR = 65% UV = 99% VLT = 5-60% im interested with this offer... (Black & Olive Green) the price worksmanship + tinted 6 glasses (included front windscreen) for my proton wira.. thanks... :D
  2. A

Mitsubishi GSR bodypart satria@wira

-edit- -edit- -edit- -edit-
  3. A

Mitsubishi GSR bodypart satria@wira

bro.... i'm super very interested with... bumper with fog light please bro PM or SMS me 0'1'2'2'5'9'5'9'8'1 - amri last best price for kawan2 for bumper with fog light and auto flip side mirror kalau kene harga ccccccuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnn terus ku berlari dgn kuda ku ke hartamas p/s...
  4. A

4G91 Gang..

TenQ 4 ur advice.. :adore: :adore: :adore:
  5. A

4G91 Gang..

so what is the current charge to take out my old 1.3 engine and then replace with 4G91 halfcut rm800 <--cheap or not??? anybody???
  6. A

4G91 Gang..

wa... Ten Q sifu...4 ur advice... me tight of budget.. need to find cheap cheap 1 halftcut... any recommended chop shop ka... around puchong area... seri kembangan?? klang??? hehehe... dunno la... i went to chop shop a... he told me this 1 4G92 single cam auto.... correct ka..??? so 4G91 x da...
  7. A

4G91 Gang..

Hello to 4G91 ers :P anybody... taiko... please advise me... 1. what is the current price for halfcut 4G91 manual transmission 2. labour charge to change my old 1.3 to 4G91 3. what total budget to do this thing... 4. it is too difficult to change/modify 4G91 auto to manual... bcoz currently...
  8. A

Kayaba Shock Absober - Proton/Perodua- PROMOSI !!!!

bring up my postmen~! huhu :D
  9. A

ok i will check... but which shop that sell this item cheap than my price??? need to go that shop~! TQ but someone was call my brother and he say this price is cheap... and he want this absorber yesterday(03/04/07) after i list down the price may be depend on your area... and model of car...
  10. A

will inform u later about kayaba RS - the best item we have from the list above this shock absorber will get from my friend only on tuesday every week... so if u want this shock absorber please inform me early before tuesday :P
  11. A

to firz: i will check for u later...
  12. A

to crazykatak : spring not include only shock absorber, TQ to akmal49: rs for what model??detail plz..., TQ
  13. A

---------------------------------------------- Reverse For Any Information :P ---------------------------------------------- for the best feedback please contact Omar for the best answer..., TQ attention - price from list above only for one shock absorber (sebatang), TQ dari segi...
  14. Kayaba Shock Absober - Proton/Perodua- PROMOSI !!!!

Item(1): Shock Absorber Kayaba untuk ISWARA/SAGA(NEW) Description: Penyerap hentak kereta beroda empat Price: Seperti di bawah ini TYPE--POSITION--PRICE(RM)-Sebatang OIL----FRONT----83.00 OIL----REAR-----50.00 GAS---FRONT----98.00 GAS---REAR------53.00 _________________________________________...

Hey guys,
I have a couple of wrench.My question is, can i adjust the absorber without dismantling it?Can i just jacked my car up and adjust it from there?If yes,how do i do it?can enlighten me?Thanks in advance.