1. M

fatal accident at federal

heard it was a kia...not too sure bout it....condolences
  2. M

MYVI preview

looks good.....but duno how the performance will be...anyone test drive it at the launch??
  3. M

Anyone Living In Sri Petaling Area?

wah sp really got so many zthians huh.......
  4. M

2 VIOS-es totalled in SJ + 1 iswara

...hhhmmmm..... still talking bout it.......anyway i support wat rodney says....
  5. M

2 VIOS-es totalled in SJ + 1 iswara

bro wah this topic so long ago still up meh.....relax ...relax
  6. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

thanxs for the invite guys...been very busy these days.....and work till late night....oh yeah i will wana see u archie and ali...aiyah ali see u at homelah...archie...will call u by end of this week or maybe meet u at afos....guys please cancel my name on the list for afos as i've obtained my...
  7. M

Malaysia's 1st Handphone - Released

hhhmmmm not really attractive......kind of pricey...but good job to malaysian...another step further in IT..
  8. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

morning guys.... i wont be joining as well...car dead....sigh......no car to drive now....enjoy
  9. M

Ah Beng's Origin

nice 1...hehehehehehe
  10. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

eh u guys with all fast car than can keep aside lah...i only driving 4g13p ok...nothing much also...even kancil can smoke me anytime.....oh yeah by the way.. morning guys....hehehehe uncle ray not chicken rice lah....i quit that already..... pocroc..u wana know wat is that ah..u have to...
  11. M

Whats Ur Hp?

hahahaha ali still cant find the 400hp fella ah...u know wat i am talking lah...dun need to hide your gti lah......wanna cover with 127hp some more..hahahahahaha
  12. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

morning guys...hhhmmm afternoon i should say....glad u guys enjoy yourself....been busy nowadays cant join u guys that much... bastard Nookie been calling u since friday till yesterday night...next time buy another phone lah....u wasted something that we always talk about..hahahahaha...
  13. M

Proton 5 spoke Ori rims...

picture pls
  14. M

Rim 14" Proton (wira Uk Spec) For Sale

email me the pic [email protected] and location
  15. M

GSR Turbo

bro u can join us satria owners at http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=520176#post520176 to discuss about it...we were 1 bunch of satria enthuasist.....u can share everything there...hope u enjoy..
  16. Proton 5 spoke Ori rims...

anyone has proton oem 5 spoke ori rims for satria to sale???? offer me a price...
  17. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

hahahahaha talking about the sticker got help also...park next to me was a honda EG with big BLITZ sticker on the hood....not too big lah...hahahaha the jpj fella ask him why stick big big sticker?? i was like hahahahahahaha never ask me also when he look at my hood...
  18. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

nothing lah...my car TOTALLY ORIGINAL mah..hahahahahaha they asking me why put sabelt and stuff...keep on looking at my engine bay duno see wat i tell him original he keep on looking only than check all my lights before he said thank you and let me go...hahahahahahaha not a very friendly dude...
  19. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

which mc'd?????? drive thru??? eh archie not working ah today????6pm i duno reach home already or not
  20. M

Satria's Owners unite!!

morning guys..... yesterday night was scary...hhhmm u guys go out nowadays better becarefull....yesterday night furious JPJ and Police block.....only catch cars and bike no lorries...hahahaha my car get search everywhere till they check all my light.....better becareful man.....thanx for...