1. tarrant8877

Honda Civic Bodykit...

Hi there.. Do u have Civic FD 2010 facelifted model Mugen/Modulo bodykit? Best price and material? Thx
  2. tarrant8877

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

Hi there... PM me the price of new 205/65/15 tyre... Prefer, yokohama, michelin and bridgestone... Thx
  3. tarrant8877

[wts] taiwan sport rim

Hi there.. Interested with this rim attached below... Do u have size 4 lug PCD 114??? What is the best price??? PM me for more info... TQ
  4. [WTS] Canon PowerShot SX200 IS - Prosumer Camera

Canon Powershot SX200 IS - Black - 12.1 mega Pixels - 12X Optical zoom - 28mm Wide Lens - 3.0" LCD - HDMI - HD Movie - Smart Auto and Face Detection Package includes: Fullset box with everything like buying new + 4GB memory card Item(s) conditions: Perfect working condition... 99.9%...
  5. tarrant8877

Various Brands of Replica Watches For Sale ( With Picture )

Bro.. The link cant open... Can PM me other link?? Interested to buy...
  6. tarrant8877

Panasonic CQ-VD6503W

PM me the best price... Thx..
  7. tarrant8877

99% almost new tyres for sale

Anymore 215/50/17 tyre??? Pm me more info and price... Thx..
  8. tarrant8877

[WTSwap] 15" Lightweight Enkei RPF1 (Replica)

Bro... can just sell the rims only?? Actually i have K-speed 17" bronze light weight rims for sale... But the tyre not suit u coz mine is 215/50/17... If u dont mind we can just trade rims only...But i think u must topup a bit lo.. Anyway, PM to discuss... Thx..:burnout:
  9. tarrant8877

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

goo126's car spotted with bomberman sticker in front his accesories shop...
  10. tarrant8877

civic turbo makan GTR R35!

I think more than 2 car space...
  11. tarrant8877

Random Car Pics Part 2

12. tarrant8877

Metropolitan College's Autofiesta 2008

Visitor's car... Spotted outside metropolitan...
  13. tarrant8877

Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Nice ride... :)
  14. tarrant8877

Car Plate Number Position

Using both side front and back...:)
  15. tarrant8877

my supra for sale

Yo lam taikor... I can see the changes and upgrades of the car since last time... Even the paint itself also change from black - pearl white - dark purple - Gt white blue - primer paint (current) Coz last time i stay nearby ur house pengkalan there... That time u was in R auto...Now u shifted...
  16. tarrant8877

Sorry for low quality pics... Just to share some...
  17. tarrant8877

More here...
  18. tarrant8877

Car Plate Number Position

Im using the carbon fiber plate too... The plate will reflect when there r some light through it... So far no problem with it yet... Later dont know la...
  19. tarrant8877

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

U r also from kajang...? Im in kajang area too especially sg chua... But my car dont have zth sticker... hehe..
  20. tarrant8877

ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Oh i see.. No wonder la... Always saw this 2 cars park in front of his shop... Nice modded satria..

i would to ask the sifu around here... my stock gti sudden mati engine for few times... i go many workshop... but they cannot figure it out... battery ok... engine oil ok... a/f sensor still function... what could it be???

any idea please let me know...

cause i buy it for my little brother...

it is dangerous if it happen always...